由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 179 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Review Hotel

By

May 08, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay and service was great and would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

May 03, 2021

Overall stay was comfortable. However, I would not be excited staying in Crowne plaza.
Due to pandemic, lounge is closed and so are other restaurants. There are not many people and the vibe of property is old and soothing (not exciting)

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Dubai

By

May 02, 2021

The entire staff there makes you feel at home. They always have a smile on there faces and greet you.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms, convenient location

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Dubai Apartments offers spacious apartments in a convenient location (easy access to Metro plus shuttle services to a few popular attractions). While the 2-bedroom apartment does have 2 bathrooms, only one has a bath. Though they are meant for small loads, the washer and dryer are a nice amenity. The hotel Fitness centre is one of the best I've used. Staff is very friendly, helpful, and available. Price varies by season, so value is best during off-peak season.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay; Mix of excellent service, location and price

By

April 21, 2021

club

This property is ideally located and convenient to get anywhere in Dubai quickly, plus has many retail/dining/social-music options in close proximity or part of hotel. Staff very good across the range of services. I stay here for 1 to 2 weeks every few months and always:
1) Front desk very willing to accommodate nuanced requests (thanks Irina)
2) check-in speedy and informative,
3) pool and gym staff very welcoming and accommodating (thank you Gemma, Jean and Unisa for the daily positivity/kindness and family feeling the guests experience in your areas of the hotel),
4) concierge/bell staff speedy,
5) IT, internet and TV tech support find solutions (thanks Mr. El Dhally and others)
6) guest room preparation staff are very pleasant and kept things very sanitary in my studio. (thanks Mr. Buddi)
Among the best priced full service hotels in the heart of Dubai. Apologies to the other great staff who serve in the above areas for who I've not learned your names.

Read More
Read Less

Special thanks

By

April 14, 2021

Special thanks for mrs carmella and mr. Ram... I remember thier name cuz they are first who i met here and other staff are really super professional and hospitality is perfect.... Thwy make u feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

The service and bed and parking were really very bad

Read More
Read Less

Worse experience

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Service, bed ,cleaning, car pickup all really were bad
Only the location was nice

Read More
Read Less

Loved the feel of the real Dubai

By

April 04, 2021

This hotel has been a part of Dubai creation. It feels like it once was the most important building on Sheikh Zayed Road.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere recommend to visit

Read More
Read Less

21 nights layover in Dubai

By

March 19, 2021

club

Stayed 21 nights at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Apartments before being allowed to travel onwards to Hong Kong. The apartment is spacious at 42 square meters, but missing a microwave and washing machine which both can be found in lower cost hotels in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Room had mouldy smell

By

March 12, 2021

platinumelite

Checked in at 3 am. Had to ask the concierge to upgrade me as he hadn't done and he laughed after I said I was platinum elite. First time I've ever had to ask and was suprised at the response. Maybe my punishment for asking was to be checked into a room smelling badly of mould. We raised the issue straight away and got moved into another room where similar smell but not as bad. So tired after flying we just took the room.
Went to take a shower and water was trickling out and was either roasting hot or very cold. Old school shower in a bath tub. Cant cost
much to modernise these.
Had work the next day so couldn't ring reception about smell. Did the next day and the lady manager was very helpful moved us to a room on the top floor with no issue.
Overall apart from initial receptionist checking in the staff are fantastic and I feel the hotels best asset

Read More
Read Less