由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1597 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1148
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    36

My stay

By

November 21, 2020

Great stay....loved the hotel and location................. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

Great location, freindly staff, always clean and a great stay.
Breakfast was modified due to Covid 19 but the staff did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

I always come to the Crown Plaza for business or vacation
Staff is wonderful and customer service goes above and beyond! Rooms are always clean and safe! See you in a few weeks again!

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room, good breakfast

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend you stay here. Cleanroom. The only negative was the sliding bathroom door that didn't shut completely

Read More
Read Less

Visit to family

By

November 04, 2020

club

It was clean, beds were great and everything was nice and qiuiet.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and amazing beds

By

November 04, 2020

club

Absolutely stay here it’s fantastic. The staff is fantastic and very attentive. The food is also amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 04, 2020

Enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Bell Tower.

Great location and the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Really great place!

By

November 03, 2020

Staff was fantastic. I would stay here anytime. Lots to do within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Finally a quiet place to sleep in.

By

November 03, 2020

club

Everything was good except the bed was a little stiff, not like home. Theer was something sticky on the phone rm 411. Forgot to tell front desk..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Love the Crowne , but this last visit the upgrades were not of my liking. The new barn style doors on the bathrooms are not very private . The sheets in the bed didn’t fit properly and keep slipping of the corners. The room was very clean and the amenities offered IHG rewards members are great. I will continue to stay here as we love the hotel as a whole. Maybe pocket doors would have been better on the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

In town wedding

By

October 30, 2020

We were tired driving from Daytona Beach for a friend’s wedding and looked forward to checking in. Front desk was very friendly, courteous and made us feel at ease! Enjoyed the really nice hot shower and sleeping in a big comfy bed! Woke up and had a great breakfast downstairs. Went out to do some shopping then came back to get ready! Attended the wedding by the riverfront which was so beautiful! Being able to stay at a great place like the Crowne took all the anxiety over the wedding away. Thanks so much to the staff and management for running a top notch establishment!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

A great place to stay , Staff was personal very helpful with needs and room very clean . Great restaurant on premises, but other places within walking distance 5 min or less .

Read More
Read Less