由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,7

based on 1279 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    158

Bed was Amazing

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

I wasn't told when I booked the room that there was no breakfast, no restaurant or no pool.
The room had been recently remodeled, but it looked like it wasn't finished. There were quite a few issues which I reported to the lady at the front desk and she was wonderful. I was gong to stay 3 nights, but checked out after the first night because I was expecting breakfast and an open restaurant. I understand why they were closed due to Covid, but I should have been told when I made the reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Justin

By

ноября 12, 2020

Place was nice very friendly staff should have more of a selection fir coffee and creamers

Read More
Read Less

Hone away from home

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

It was like being at home away from home! My king size bed was very comfortable and the customer service was excellent I couldn’t complain about anything at all! Will be visiting in the near future!! Great recommendation for a short quick get away!! 5 stars all across

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but limited to no amenities

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

I really liked this hotel. We only booked here because it has an indoor pool and an on-site restaurant...Well, the pool was closed, which we understood due to COVID-19, but we didn't find out until we arrived. The restaurant was also closed, not really sure why because social distancing could still be practiced even if it required the guests to eat in their rooms. This was really a deal breaker for us because we were looking forward to those amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

октября 28, 2020

Great stay will continue to use this hotel, thanks again for the great service I love the place and I am happy with it again thanks

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

октября 24, 2020

club

The name crown plaza must not mean what it used to mean...

Read More
Read Less

done

By

октября 20, 2020

OK, this part of the survey stinks. I don't have 15 min to do every survey

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and good location!

By

октября 19, 2020

I only stayed one night, but all went well. I was concenred that noise from planes would be an issue, but it was not a problem at all! Room was clean, ready and perfect.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

октября 13, 2020

the scenery is nice and calming the rooms were very neat and cleaned To perfection

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

сентября 28, 2020

Stayed two nights on business travel. Room did not have cups for coffee or soap for sink/shower. Room was average for cleanliness. A lot of loud school aged children made sleep impossible since they were running up and down the halls yelling until midnight. Hotel is dated, seems like it could use remodeling. The elevator had handprints all over inside of it, not likely it was wiped down recently.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Visit

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Arriving at the hotel the parking lot was dirty and had several broken down cars. The lobby was nice but somewhat dated. The bar and food services were all shutdown, understandable with the COVID-19 precautions. Check-in went smoothly. The room was clean. However it was missing common sundries, soap and shampoo, and only had one set of towels. The in room coffee buffet was missing. The tub/shower had a loud continuous drip. Front desk staff were informed of the issues. Only the soap issue was solved, and that was because I went down to the front desk and asked for some. All in all the trip was very disappointing. Staff seemed content in doing the absolute minimum service needed. During checkout they didn't even ask how the stay went, like they knew the answer.

Read More
Read Less

No working telephone in my room

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

I didn't have access to a telephone for two days. I thought I would have received a discount off my total bill, but that didnt happened.

Read More
Read Less