由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1098
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

Lovely Hotel

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel has a very nice ambiance. The room and common areas were both very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

I felt they were doing me a favor and letting me stay there.

Read More
Read Less

21st stay at z ocean

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

Love z ocean. Our happy place, gorgeous hotel with extra special treatment each and every stay

Read More
Read Less

Rubbish

By

November 11, 2019

You couldn't make up the times I was promised a resolution with either a call or email to apologise but no one received

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel... well located

By

November 11, 2019

very nice hotel... well located. Beautiful and large room... very very nice. desk service was very good.My room was a bit noisy though,.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 10, 2019

Perfect South beach location, spacious suite, especially liked the shower and it was lovely to sit out on the balcony for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

November 09, 2019

This hotel was amazing. Some of the roof top facilities are dated or not working. The employee at the front desk was not very pleasant and as I stay at a lot of hotels from I H G I was disappointed by his attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable good service

By

November 08, 2019

Overall is a great place to stay can improve ion
Getting to guest room when they call front desk for any service

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, you will not regret staying at this hotel. The employees are superb and the rooms are amazing top notch

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 05, 2019

platinumelite

Always a good stay, but each visit things seem to be going downhill. Needs an update. The clientele are also plummeting. Overall, though, love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

It's alright I guess

By

November 04, 2019

The pool lanai suite was alright. The suite itself has a lot of space, but it also has a lot of light switches. Every day we struggled to figure out which switch belongs to the corresponding light and found that some switches were unused. The images online describe the hotel accurately because I hardly saw anyone there. It seemed pretty lifeless overall. The AC unit was so loud that one of us had trouble sleeping, and the other had trouble sleeping because the pool music was booming outside our door until midnight, which is when I called the front desk and asked them to turn it down. The pool closes at 10pm (unfortunately), and it makes no sense to have music playing after the pool is closed. Most of the hotel staff are not pleasant to interact with, except for Amber, who was awesome. I can have a better experience for my money elsewhere, so I probably won't be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2019

platinumelite

We were very happy with our experience at the Z Ocean. The staff was excellent. The pool was recently redone and was just wonderful. The rooms are large and comfortable with large balconies. The location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less