由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1760 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1192
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    30

Crown Plaza Miami

By

October 23, 2020

This has been a very nice hotel for the IHG management. Its a shame that the owners are changing their management company in December.

I have been pretty loyal to the IHG hotels and hope they will fix the issue between the two parties.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 23, 2020

club

The drivers and front desk staff are always so friendly and happy to greet me.

Read More
Read Less

What happened to Housekeeping?????

By

October 21, 2020

club

I do not know how or why, but our room did not get cleaned and I took out my own trash from restroom and food.

Read More
Read Less

Best overnight ever

By

October 20, 2020

club

Gym was awesome, pool was clean and had plenty of towels

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great location

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Pickup was quick and the airport was very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the airport

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice, large and clean hotel.
I stayed here as I needed the airport.
Its close and I used the airport shuttle which runs every 20 minutes.

Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

love the frig in room, bed was great

By

October 19, 2020

hotel was great not everyone by the airport has shuttle service to and from airport so that was a plus excellent service by the staff, shuttle driver both from the airport to hotel and back the next day were pleasant and helpful and love the frig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Miami

By

October 18, 2020

club

Great people
Great food
COVID Safe however paper plates and plastic dinner ware do not help with the rating on my stay
And now being sold to Sonesta - my points and status have to be used at IHG - planning to go to other hotels to retain benefits

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for business

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel overall

By

October 15, 2020

Initial construction at entrance was confusing but was fixed by end of stay. No room service during two day stay. No instructions on elevator that room key must be tapped for lift to begin. My claustrophobic wife panicked when doors closed and nothing happened when she pushed the floor button. Big deal for those having this problem—need instructions.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Miami

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Whenever I am in Miami I always stay at this hotel because of the value and staff are awesome for what I pay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 12, 2020

100 staff was great room was great hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less