由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1596 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1078
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great facility, location and staff.

By

November 20, 2019

club

As previously stated, close to airport and cruise port is an added benefit. Friendly and courteous staff makes the visit pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

November 19, 2019

club

Had a really nice stay at CP Miami Airport. The staff at the front desk was friendly, accomodating and really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

November 18, 2019

club

We were impressed at how helpful the staff was. We called for assistance about how and when to find the shuttle. The staff was helpful, polite and accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Business Miami

By

November 12, 2019

club

Nice place to do work then relax. Close to everything and shuttle is a blessing. Staff and facility on point.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the airport

By

November 12, 2019

Very comfortable stay. The van service to the airport is very dependable

Read More
Read Less

Miami Airport Hotel

By

November 10, 2019

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. On site parking while traveling. Excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location in Miami

By

November 09, 2019

The hotel has a shuttle service to the airport. Location has many amenities, restaurants close by should you venture out. The staff are lovely and helpful. Possibly one of my best transit stays in Miami

Read More
Read Less

My first trip to Miami

By

November 09, 2019

club

Staff was very professional, pleasant had the time to answer my questions and give recommendations. I was disappointed with the pool facilities due to the construction next door , we were not able to use the pool. Excellent service and great experience. First time in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

November 08, 2019

club

Excellent experience! They went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Very close to airport

By

November 07, 2019

club

Clean room. Loud when planes fly over head. Also noise from construction next building over

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel near the airport in Miami

By

November 05, 2019

platinumelite

In my opinion the Crowne Plaza Miami airport is without a doubt the best hotel in the area. I have stayed at this property literally hundreds of nights and we are always treated in an outstanding manner. The employees could not be more efficient or friendly. We almost feel like we are staying with friendly family members. From the front desk personnel to the waiters, waitresses, bartenders, room attendants, bell captains and drivers and anyone that I may have forgotten, we are frequently greeted with a smile and by collaborators that even greet us by name. This does not happen in a lot of hotels and it sure feels like home when we receive this kind of treatment.
It would be unfair to cite one or more employees by name and possibly forget another one, but they all know how much my wife and I really appreciate the special service that we have always received at this property.
Thanks for the outstanding treatment by everyone from the Crowne Plaza Miami Airport.
Greg Johnson

Read More
Read Less

Me encanto. Cerca del aeropto, servicio de traslado excelente, muy bueno e

By

November 04, 2019

Solo diría que sería súper colocar el kit de dientes en el baño, por decir algo.

Read More
Read Less