由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1261 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    99

Regional Technician

By

October 07, 2019

club

Comfortable and homey and I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and value

By

September 30, 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Despite its location, it is always quiet and relaxing. Great views of the Boston Skyline and the surrounding suburbs.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business trip

By

September 30, 2019

club

I had previously lived/worked in the area near the hotel, so I knew it was over the Pike and therefore was expecting a lot of noise. I asked for a room away from the elevator, and ended up at the very end of the hallway in the only part of the building not over the pike. No noise issues at all.


Overall, the stay was uneventful. Bed was comfy. Room was clean and quiet. Decor is a tad dated. But my stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Construction construction

By

September 29, 2019

Terrible experience on the executive level. Hotel under renovation no warning hammers swinging at 7

Read More
Read Less

Better Service

By

September 28, 2019

platinumelite

Thought IHG members received discounts on food and beverage. Did not get welcome points or offer. Would have been nice to have be offered Executive Level, hotel was not full.

As Elite Member announcing that I paying with points is like privacy issue, my quest did not need to know.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 25, 2019

Nice hotel with nice staff. Parking is on site with quick access to the hotel. The hotel accomodated every request I had. The room was clean and well-equipped. I will stay here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 20, 2019

I chose this hotel because I just wanted to get off an exit, stay a night and get back on the turnpike. I didn't hear the traffic from the level we were on (flr9). The hotel room was very clean and the decor relaxing. I wished the pillows were a little more luxurious but I did sleep well. It was very easy to get back on the highway. I noticed a nice restaurant off the main lobby but I was too exhausted and snacked before I arrived there

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

September 19, 2019

club

The room, bathroom nice size w/plenty of towels and toiletries. There are a handful of restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly greeting

By

September 18, 2019

club

My wife and I arrived early. A room was immediately available for early check in. During our stay staff was helpful with directions and information about things we wanted to do. We had a late departure fight and late checkout was no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at Newton Crown

By

September 18, 2019

Quick overview. I stay almost 150 nights a year at an IHG. Means nothing to the non traveler but for myself I choose IHG so I'm treated as such. This stay and the one prior at this hotel offered me nothing. Not even the courtesy of acknowledging my status.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 17, 2019

club

I read many reviews before booking this hotel. The traffic noise was the biggest issue most talked about. It was noisy but it wasn’t awful. The biggest issue I had was the martini glass that was sitting in the hallway with a rotting fruit peel on Friday afternoon when we checked in and was still sitting there in the same place when we left on Sunday morning. The cleaning crew was up there twice with their cart and still didn’t pick it up. Other than that the staff was extremely friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 17, 2019

platinumelite

Great stay, clean, good food, kind service, nice rooms

Read More
Read Less