由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1204 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    42

School Visit

By

November 23, 2020

club

Easy check in, very nice room and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

November 14, 2020

Clean, quiet atmosphere. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

This hotel looked good online but even better in person. I took my boyfriend there as a birthday gift

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

November 05, 2020

club

None the less thank god I was able to go stay at a friends on Friday from the noise and sat was the worst I got no sleep and nothing was done I complained to the front seat several times regarding the issue

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 21, 2020

Nice hotel. Staff were wonderful. Would have been nice to have pool open. The gym was open but not the pool. Made no sense at all

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

October 20, 2020

club

Not bad for price. Restaurant was closed due to Covid, and there was no fridge in room, but otherwise not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Wyomissing

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Just wish the restaurant was open. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be!

By

October 17, 2020

club

Carpets and bathrooms are showing signs of aging. Previous stays had fantastic breakfast offering while this stay didn't even offer water.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable, staff was very welcoming and friendly. Everything was very helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 13, 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We had everything we expected and needed. The only thing I packed was a USB port; at least I didn't find any. These days they seem to be in the lamps or the furniture at facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Todo cómodo

By

October 12, 2020

Deberian habrir el restaurante y ofrecer el servicio d desayuno ya que para mi fue un poco complicado salir a buscar el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

One night with small dog

By

October 11, 2020

You can stay in this huge modern hotel with a pet, but your room won't be a KING and it will be in the back dark area of the hotel. I did not like that especially coming in at night time, around 8pm. The room was clean. Carpet old. No meals here due to Covid. Front desk man friendly but we had to wait a long time to get in the door at Milan because he didn't tell us there was two entrances and since it was dark it was hard to find. CP should have a map of the hotel. Also should have list of local eateries so you don't have to search and search. We spotted Groumand Cafe for breakfast. Excellent, behind the hotel.

Read More
Read Less