由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 856 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good hotel, but don't choose room 1455

By

September 13, 2021

Good hotel, good service, good team. But try to avoid room 1455 because of the party animal in room 1454.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 12, 2021

club

Overall experience is great, clean room, spacious, delicious breakfast, gym is nice too, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable - services disparates

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Les services dans l'hotel sont très disparates.
Le service des chambres et restaurant est d'un niveau correct compte-tenu du standing de l'hotel.
le service d'accueil est à revoir

Read More
Read Less

Mona

By

September 03, 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

training in needed

By

August 28, 2021

A good hotel but staff are not in their element .. they need more training to handle clients inna more professional manner with ability to take decisions .

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great hospitality, friendly staff, large and clean room, and good food

Read More
Read Less

As always a great stay!

By

August 23, 2021

The warm welcome, clean rooms, great food, flexibility, and professional staff with a smile makes it I always choose this hotel to stay in when visiting Saudi Arabia

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 22, 2021

Amazing stay
Please present the invoice to the guest upon check-out
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 22, 2021

Overall good stay.
even though the covid cases are reducing, we should not stop following covid rules and regulations.

Read More
Read Less

Mohammed AlAnsi

By

August 10, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when ever I visit Riyadh, its clean comfortable friendly staff, I liked the restaurant specially the breakfast and their very helpful staff the restaurant manager Mr. Babbar.

Read More
Read Less

business trip. good hotel

By

August 05, 2021

platinumelite

nice roof pool. clean comfy rooms.
Food quality is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

July 18, 2021

Stayed at the CP Minhal Riyadh for a 9 week stretch. Was made to feel at home with everyone being super hospitable and treating me like a member of the family.

The staff even came and joined me to watch the Euro 2020 football games on their days off to ensure I was not alone for the games.

Would highly recommend the hotel and special shout out to the F

Read More
Read Less