Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 705 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday in Abu Dhabi

By

February 13, 2017

club

A good location but rather high costs with 20% taxes to be added. The executive lounge is a must when staying in Abu Dhabi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 11, 2017

Thanks for your hospitality and services
The hotel was nice
The location is perfect
Near everything
Clean
Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

February 06, 2017

club

Отель очень хороший . Удобное местоположение и отличный сервис .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Stanislav, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service here. We are also glad that you took our hotel's central location to your advantage as everything is easily accessible from the hotel. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Abu Dhabi

By

February 02, 2017

club

Excellent location, very friendly reception and restaurant staff, good internet access - all these factors add to the value of staying at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Vivek, Thank you for sharing a positive review about your stay. It is fantastic to know that our central location, smooth internet access, along with the unparalleled service from our exceptional colleagues established an everlasting impression of our hotel for you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

In all the years I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza, I have never had anything but the best service possible. This has extended from the Concierge and Valet Parking Staff meeting me at the door, right through to reception, dining, spa and pool and finally the Managers. A truly great hotel that I can regard as my second home when in the city of Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Pye2016, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay and thrilled to hear that you enjoy the best service here. Your warm comment about the attentiveness of our colleagues from Concierge, Valet Parking, Front Desk, Health Club and F&B team is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to this second home! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 29, 2017

Great hotel, cannot fault it from the basement bar (Heroes with resident group) to the guest bedroom, everything was excellent. Big shout out to all the staff who were all so smart, attentive and helpful.
I would go back anytime to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear DrBob, Thank you for the delightful review. We are delighted that our relaxing guest room and Heroes the basement captivated your attention. Additionally, thank you for recognizing our helpful colleagues. We are pleased to see that their efforts contributed to make your experience more enjoyable. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Abu Dabhi

By

January 28, 2017

club

Ich war inzwischen zum zweiten mal in diesem Hotel, da mich schon beim ersten mal alles gut gefallen hat.
Besonders möchte ich das Abendessen erwähnen, welches für jeden Geschmack etwas hat.
Die Betten sind sehr bequem.
Das Fitnessstudio ist gut ausgestattet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the great review. Thank you for also letting us know how much you enjoy our gym, bed and food. It is our pleasure to know your previous experience enticed you to come back to our hotel again and again. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable, a second home!

By

January 28, 2017

club

I use to stop by this hotel at least 5 times per year (1 week of stay, typically).
I can say that it's my home in Abu Dhabi! Always perfect, in every detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Simone, Thank you for your patronage and the review of your stay. It is wonderful to read that your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi is always spectacular. We are elated that we are your second home in Abu Dhabi and it is our pleasure to welcome you back again and again! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Wonderful atmosphere, pleasant staff, lovely rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for your recent stay. It is wonderful to know that our room was added to your liking and our team members were able to leave a positive impression. We appreciate your review, and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

reception very courteous

By

January 25, 2017

They recall my previous visit
Very polite especially a young Filippino woman
I think her name was jayseree ????

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear gros chat, Thank you for the remarkable review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, especially our colleague Geleen was able to create great memories for you. We are indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who place the customers needs as their highest mission. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Abu Dhabi

By

January 24, 2017

club

Very good service, wonderful hotel, good food - all in all the perfect stay in the city...we will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Obelix, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review. We are more than happy to know that our lovely hotel ticked all the boxes for you and definitely, we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

January 16, 2017

Had a week end in Abu Dhabi and stayed at the CP, which was very centrally located. Staff were very nice and helpful, from the front desk to the concierge and valet. Many bars and restaurants which is always a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Zinat, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for your staycation! It is fantastic to learn our central location, restaurants and bars and especially our helpful colleagues made your stay most enjoyable. Our team strive to make our guests feel at home and their experience a memorable one. Thank you and we look to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less