Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 835 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel with great Servive

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great Hotel with great Service and beautiful privat Beach

Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto

By

February 20, 2017

club

Tutto perfetto.
Camera pulita e confortevole
Struttura ottima
Ristoranti di livello
Personale qualificato e molto cordiale
Piscina spettacolare.
L'unico neo i lavoro in corso all'estremo dell'hotel zona piscina.
Ma ci sta io ero x lavoro quindi non mi ha creato particolari problematiche

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente
Read More
Read Less

YAS Abu Dhabi

By

February 20, 2017

Great Hotel. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Awesome location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed our services and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The location is good, there is a shuttle bus to the mall and other locations around Yas island. Facilities are good and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your great review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services at the hotel including the shuttle bus services on Yas Island. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

February 19, 2017

came for Holday with family, IHG chain is well know worldwide not have all the same service but at least to meet the expectations.

After long way travel, arrived with family at almost 17:00 hrs yet room is not yet ready and not even on the same floor (I know it's upon availability) though time of arrival was informed.

Anyways the Dissapointment start from arrival till the room. Bathroom is terrible but just didn't mind as felt exhausted from travel and need to rest.
Requested the next day (morning) to clean the room assuming that it will be well clean came back in the afternoon air conditioning was off and still the molds from the bathroom and the cotton of dust are still there. Didn't bother as will be leaving the next day.

Property is very nice, the ambience as well. But it's al useless if some employees are not well aware of the hotels and procedures.

Anyways all hotels are almost the same luxurious whatever it is but remember it's only the staff which makes it different to maintain a good reputation and keeping our guest coming back.

Had enough and didn't mind to share it with management as really

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für ein paar Nächte

By

February 19, 2017

club

Alles ok, sejr funktional, no special frills, service etwas langsam -gerade im Resturant bereich

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

A short staycation

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

We were only there for one night, so haven't had the chance to explore the facilities fully. However, we were impressed by the quality of food and service at Jing Asia and the overall attitude of the Crowne Plaza staff in general. The staff and management (Mr. Mina) were very welcoming and accommodating, which is what you'd expect from an IHG brand. Unfortunately the weather didn't allow for us to use the pool or the outdoor areas, but it sure looked nice.

It was a little disappointing though to learn that access to the Club lounge was at an additional cost...even for an IHG Platinum member!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

tutto ok

By

February 15, 2017

club

Tutto molto bello, piscina camera con terrazzo e ubicazione hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Read More
Read Less

Abu dhabi

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great location, wonderful service. Breakfast selection needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Top Service, gute Lage

By

February 14, 2017

club

Servicequalität und Gastronomie Top
Clubzimmer ist zu empfehlen
leider ist die Sauberkeit zu bemängeln, speziell die Liegen am Pool sollten besser gereinigt werden

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

schönes Geschäftshotel

By

February 14, 2017

Ich wohne seit der Eröffnung des }Hotels 2009 immer wieder in diesem Hotel. Ich bin im Motorsport tätig und daher beruflich vor Ort. Wir fahren Automobilrennen auf em Yas Marina Circuit ausserhalb des F1 Wochenendes.
Ich habe eine IHG Ambassador Karte und wohne daher immer im Crown Plaza Yas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Warm atmosfere

By

February 14, 2017

club

As usual, my staying at the hotel was very good, rooms are very confortable, I always sleep very well.
The piscine and the bar there are very beautiful.
The personnell is always so kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less