Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1020 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location

By

October 21, 2017

Friendly staff, location close to airport and to the city, modern, clean, everything working
Please consider fresh juices instead of canned ones, like oranges

Read More
Read Less

Less stress

By

October 21, 2017

club

Nice and quiet away from the noise - excluding Gran Prix time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Abu Dhabi Yas Island

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Regardless if you are visiting for Business or Leasure, this facility will offer you a great experience 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect For Visiting Our Family

By

October 14, 2017

Whilst it is alway difficult to single out any individuals when the service overall is so good I must comment on the breakfast team on shift during our stay.
An example of their willingness to help, on one occasion there were a large group of Indonesian ladies at breakfast and I suspect in honour of the occasion Nasi Goring was on the menu and having lived in the Far East for a long time and very partial to the dish have looked for it where ever my wife and I traveled never finding anything as good, until now!
I commented as such to LALITH who went and fetched the chef responsible and we talked and I finished up having Nasi Goring again for breakfast the following day, that's an example of good service and an experience I will carry with me for a long time.
thank them for me please as they were not on shift the morning we left.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

Es wurde mir beim einchecken sofort ein kostenloses Upgrade in eine Suite angeboten. Frühstücksbuffet war mehr als reichhaltig. Tolles Service, Personal sehr aufmerksam und sofort hilfsbereit. Dieses Hotel kann man nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed and great view

By

October 12, 2017

Short ride from airport, Ferrari world, and race track. Excellent service during the whole stay. Recommend if you want a quiet location away from the city.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Memories

By

October 10, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Hotel exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful place: simple, modern, elegant, romantic, quiet. Extraordinary quality in all services. We were very happy. Wonderful place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 10, 2017

Excellent stay, excellent staff, excellent pool..
very convenient, friendly..
Just an overall Thumbs Up

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with very good deals!

By

October 09, 2017

Its a nice hotel and located very conveniently in Yas Island. All the facilities are good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

October 08, 2017

Hotel accommodation and service was great. Super courteous staff. Staff n the lounge very helping.. get to know your routine and will serve accordingly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

You can't go wrong with a Crowne Plaza hotel, well not in my experience. Great food and staff, my room was very comfortable and the bed was really great to sleep in, the room was pretty spotless which I expect from this group of hotels. Would stay again, although I'm not sure I would for leisure, maybe for a couple of nights but not for a holiday, more of a business feel.

Read More
Read Less

Tappa ad abu dhabi

By

October 07, 2017

club

Molto pulita la camera e molto accessoriata con bagno molto grande. Bella la piscina e l atmosfera.
Ottimo il buffet per colazione ed il servizio in camera.

Read More
Read Less