Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 647 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    31

Uncomfortable Pillows

By

March 26, 2017

club

Four small square pillows are not comfortable at all. Please change it back to regular pillows

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 25, 2017

Served the purposes for the business travel. Convenient location next to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 23, 2017

The stay was wonderful would recommend this hotel to family and Frends.i hope to be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but beware of packing fee

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel was very nice, the rooms were very clean and a nice size but guest are being put on the hook for the parking problem the hotel has in the area. This hotel charges a daily parking rate for each car associated with a room. I was advised due to the location of the hotel they have non-guest parking in their lot and due to this they charge for parking to everyone. This is not fare to paying guest at the hotel. There are other way to solve this problem then to passing the cost on to paying guest.

Read More
Read Less

love attending this conference at this hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

great hotel for conferences and relaxing in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Not again.

By

March 20, 2017

Poor quality bed, loud, outrageous self-parking fees.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

club

The set is was good but the bed was not comfortable for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Travis83, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in Dallas - front of house service excellent as was the rest of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jacquelyn, Thank you for you being an IHG Rewards member! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Gallieria - Addison. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

March 15, 2017

the hotel overall was decent. However, I think no hotel should be allowed to have any beds smaller than QUEEN size beds.

In addition, every bathroom should have exhaust fans. our bathroom did not have it so we had to use the lobby bathroom occassionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear gaoty, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Room Not Very Clean

By

March 12, 2017

The room itself was not very clean and the maid left cleaning supplies in the room.

The commode had to be flushed two to three times, ran afterwards unless manually adjusted and was too low to the ground.

The mattress needed replaced- it is worn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Chance66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Above average Crowne Plaza

By

March 06, 2017

club

This is a pretty standard Crowne Plaza Hotel. Appearance of the hotel is a little nicer than other Crowne Plazas that I have visited. Fitness Center is split into two locations which was a little inconvenient. Hotel did not provide sleep aromatherapy kits like other Crowne Plazas have. Would have been nice to have been provided one. Housekeeping missed a dirty towel in the bathroom when cleaning the room after the previous guest. Other than that, I would recommend the hotel for other guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Brenden, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Don't do it.

By

March 06, 2017

club

Find another hotel. The staff is not friendly. The rooms are not clean. The hotel is hot and does not have sufficient air conditioning for spring time in Texas. I can't imagine how warm it is in the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less