Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 596 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

in town for one night

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

you feel safe. it's clean. why not free parking? hotel is looking dated

Read More
Read Less

Track clinic

By

January 17, 2017

Great property with excellent staff. It was at a great location for leisurely activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear MamaG55, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

January 16, 2017

The teammates at this location are awesome! I come back for the professional people who manage this great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Benn1951, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

staff excellent

By

January 16, 2017

Great staff, very helpful - and welcoming.
Room good. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !!

By

January 15, 2017

club

I loved staying in Crown plaza Hotel, but the only thing that I didnt like is the fact that the parking is $14 per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear 7mo0odss, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Not the most modern but comfortable andgreat value

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel could use some upgrades to rooms and facilities. However, it was clean, comfortable and the rate was very good for room including breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Dave973, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great experience during the holidays

By

January 11, 2017

It was a great experience and I will be going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Diva 12, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

DFW

By

January 09, 2017

club

Limited quality beers on tap
limted menue at bar for food and restaurant was closed at 430 pm

Room was musty and stank of mildew and was stale but clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Flyboy6969, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Nice place. Great value!

By

January 08, 2017

The staff at this hotel was the best I've experienced in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear AKW6, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent staff throughout the hotel, but I had most interaction with the front desk staff who couldn't have been more helpful. The decor is very dated and the bar area has no atmosphere, but the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Jen9861, Thank you for writing a candid review about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words of praise intended for our staff. We are very sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the general condition of the room and bar area. We have taken note of your concerns and will certainly work on this to make sure similar situations can be avoided. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and would love the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cold shower water

By

January 04, 2017

This is the 2nd time I've stayed in this hotel. The 1st time I stayed the toilet ran continuously and front desk sent maintenance to fix it, which they did. This 2nd stay which was New Years Eve, I went to go take a shower after my boyfriend and the water was cold and wouldn't get warm so I called front desk who advised they would send someone but not sure if anyone ever came considering we left for a party. Upon our return from the party the water was warm again, and this time I was able to shower!! Hotel is very dated and could use some upgrades.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi She1820, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the issues you had experienced with the shower. Your comments are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Regards, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice room and excellent customer service from the front desk. Rooms have a fridge, but no microwave. Had to request one to be brought to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear dtcrew214, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less