Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 554 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel, great deal

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was fantastic. My only complaint was being woken up by a number of middle school aged, softball team girls, screaming in the hallway....

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel itself is large and well appointed. The restaurant, small market, bar, workout facility and pool/whirlpool area were all clean and inviting. The room was spacious and comfortable. The value for the money for the stay was fantastic. The only caveat is that the hotel charges for both valet and self-parking, which should be complimentary for overnight hotel guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member!! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Pay to Park

By

September 28, 2016

club

I would ask that you not charge visitors for park. If a traveler makes a reservation at a IHG facility it seems like being taken advantage of when they are charged to park in the hotel parking lot $14 per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Nice Rooms

By

September 17, 2016

club

Overall great stay. Hotel/Hallways felt old, but rooms were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear bill2424, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 16, 2016

club

- Front Desk was very prompt and helpful

- Guest Services: Very Friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Eric 5629, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Won't Be Back

By

September 07, 2016

club

Poor and delayed check in, forcing a wait of 4 hours. Told several times it would be a short wait and the staff would contact me. Neither was true. We were directed first to the lounge area. There was a promise of complimentary drink while waiting. The bar staff knew nothing of that commitment, charging over $21.00 for 3 waters and one cocktail. The staff did not wait on our table and the only way we received any service was to order and serve ourselves. The staff then acted offended because I did not add a tip. Quality of service and the product were far less than we have experienced in previous stays at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear NeverEverAgainXXX, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will be reimbursing the bar charges to your card. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact our General Manager, Sherry Wright, at 972-980-8877 ext. 7001. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

abysmal customer service

By

September 06, 2016

club

We had an all round bad experience with check in, non working A/C and phone... The headboards both had all the buttons missing out of them. It look horrible. They charge a $15 a night parking fee for a hotel that is not anywhere near downtown where parking fees usually make sense...Will not stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear 123kkb, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member! Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our management team so that we can continue to improve our services and get these things fixed. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Not a 4 star Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

This hotel has been a3.5 hotel for years. They somehow were able to finagle a 4 star rating. The hotel needs a face lift. There are broken tiles in the lobby and lots of deferred maintenance

We are top tier with IHG we were treated like stepchildren.
We presented our Red card at check in. We were not offered a water or upgrade. They put us in a room next to the ice machine.

We stay in Addison 42 times a year in 4 star properties. We will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear ImAV8OR, Thank you being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable feeling while checking in

By

September 05, 2016

club

desk clerk was in training and was constantly being correct in a negative manner by trainer. He was not being kind or constructive.
A complete tile was missing from the threshold of the bathroom floor. Looked very unattractive in an otherwise nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear b431, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Bed ok great service

By

September 04, 2016

I had a two bed room and it was awesome. I stayed for a week and the rooms were cleaned every other day. The hotel staff was incredibly polite and were willing to help me with anything I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear arad94, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

September 01, 2016

club

Overall the Crowne Plaza was a very good choice. The room was very clean and up-to-date decor. I, by error, left the "do not disturb" sign on the door but told the front desk that although the sign was there, it was an error and to please have housekeeping clean. When we returned about 10 hours later, the room had not been cleaned. I really didn't care so much about the bed, but we did need new towels. I went to the desk, explained what happened and they gave me clean towels. They did apologize, but being I specifically told the front desk of my error, I was a bit disappointed.

The only other surprise was that they charged $14/day for the "privilege" of parking in the parking lot. Apparently this was supposed to be told to us upon check in, but no one mentioned it. We found out when the bill was slipped under our door on the last day so it was an extra $70 that we didn't expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear B Terr, Thank you for your review. I apologize for some of the inconveniences during your stay but am glad to hear in the end they not ruin your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Used to be a very good hotel

By

August 21, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel a few times now and used to really like it. The location is good, the staff are friendly, but the bathroom wasn't that clean this time, there was no bottled water in the room, and worst of all they have introduced a $14 a night car parking charge, even if you are a hotel guest and park your car yourself.
There is also no quick check out option and there was a huge queue for the front desk when we left. I ended up just leaving the room key cards on a desk in the lobby.
Last time we stayed at the hotel it was packed. This time the car park was almost completely empty and the hotel looked like it was going out of business. The $14 a night car park charge will certainly stop me from staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Pengedog, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our management team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less