Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 967 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Expensive but no service

By

December 01, 2016

After a long trip from Europe, a modest welcome at the front desk. Get a room with queen bed and another bed in the middle of the room???? First day breakfast looks like a rugby match. General service was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good base for Adelaide

By

November 30, 2016

club

Overall a decent hotel. A nice stay, but the usual bad taste left by attempts to charge a surcharge for credit card use.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 28, 2016

The Crown Plaza Adelaide is one of the best hotel I staid for business purpose. It has all you want and need in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to rest in Adelaide

By

November 27, 2016

You will find the expereince from check in to check out to be excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good location . Satisfactory but not great

By

November 24, 2016

club

Three nights in CBD hotel. Well situated hotel in heart of CBD but could improve in certain areas .

Read More
Read Less

The "Crown Jewel" of Crown Plazas.

By

November 21, 2016

I have rated this hotel as excellent in every category - and in my opinion it is the best Crowne Plaza in Australasia.
Every staff member we came in contact with was absolutely excellent - great attitude, great service and obviously a very good Management Team behind them.
The Restaurant was simply excellent - great food - fresh, local and innovative and cooked to perfection. The Bar Staff Wait Staff and Restaurant Manager were outstanding - very warm, friendly knowledgeable and efficient. A full set of skills well used. Everyone was on top of their game - the housekeeping staff were efficient, good at their job and also very friendly and reassuring. You get a sense of well-being and security at this hotel.
You don't even have to decide if you want to come back here again - you just know you do and you next visit just can't come fast enough. A huge thank you to the GM and all his team.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 19, 2016

club

As commented before, the breakfast staff, check-in staff and cleaning staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury and class

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed my last 3 night stay at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide. From being met by Concierge to the check in counter, all staff are amazing. Fixtures in rooms and bathrooms are good quality. Staff bend over backwards to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and good service

By

November 17, 2016

Our stay was great beginning with the staff throughout the hotel polite nothing was too much trouble down to the staff who did housekeeping on our room everything was done efficiently and to a high standard. The atmosphere was good. The Valet Staff were fantastic at their job as well.

Read More
Read Less

Forget breakfast, it's Christmas!

By

November 15, 2016

Just spent a few days here and although it was pleasant the experience was spoilt by the dreadful breakfast experience over the weekend. 30 minute wait for cold eggs, by the time the eggs arrived there was a 10 minute wait for bacon. I know it was the weekend of the Christmas parade, but surely the hotel management team knew that! Although the staff did their best in the circumstances it was obvious they were understaffed and struggled to cope. Let's hope the management plan better in future for days they know they'll be busy.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 23, 2016
Dear Shepster, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave to most aspects of your stay. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

November 11, 2016

club

Hôtel agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse.
Petit-Dej correct.
Piscine satifaisante mais Sauna et Hamman de mauvaise qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

October 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed at your hotel recently and as it was raining, I was greeted by valet with an umbrella and was walked to shelter, what a great first impression. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was immaculate and comfortable and the buffet breakfast, yum! We have just booked our next stay for next month and look forward to doing it all again. I cannot wait to have the bircher muesli again - my favourite!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less