Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 943 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

good service front office

By

September 30, 2016

club

the front office was great and Ric was excelled. enjoy the stay.

only downside was the F

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all round

By

September 29, 2016

club

I found the Crowne Plaza an excellent venue for my recent stay. I spent ten nights there whilst on a conference, and the service was excellent. Comfortable accommodation, extremely friendly and prefessional staff, and great food, I can highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

5 yr Anniversary

By

September 29, 2016

club

We always intended to go back to this hotel where we met 5 years ago. We were not dissapointed it was all that we expected and the staff that were still there recognised at once, it was like coming home. Well done Crowne Plaza Adelaide for a memorable celebration.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great dervice

By

September 26, 2016

Although only a short stay it was good to get a good meal and a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 22, 2016

club

Great location and easy to access all things Adelaide has on offer
Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

September 21, 2016

The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful throughout our stay at the hotel.
It makes the stay a very pleasant experience for the family.
The breakfast has a very good spread of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

September 21, 2016

This was our first stay in Adelaide for a long time and the hotel location was close to Rundle mall and art gallery.
The check in was efficient and the room was great, clean, internet was fast, noise was minimal from within the hotel.
We would definitely stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice When Staying in Adelaide.

By

September 19, 2016

Convenient location. Excellent service. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi dondekeuan Thank you for the great review and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our offerings including location, service and surrounds! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Adelaide when you next are visiting. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Another friendly stay over

By

September 18, 2016

Once again the staff at the Crown Plaza Adelaide were friendly and efficient.
With 3 small children the staff assisted where possible to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello Louionki Thank you for the great 5 star review! I am delighted you had a great return stay and our team went above and beyond to make your stay with your mini travellers an excellent experience. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Got it right

By

September 17, 2016

This hotel has got it right Some hotels just don't get it but Crowne Plaza Adelaide get customer service. The staff are lovely, polite and friendly. You genuinely feel welcome. Best hotel spa I've experienced and the pool is equally high quality. Breakfast was superb and included an egg chef who whipped me up a delicious omelette. Egg chefs are becoming rare these days, so it was good to see this at Crowne Adelaide. We stayed for our anniversary and were not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi Eggcheffan Thank you for the "egg - cellent" review by starting off with your lovely comments on our egg station which was able to delight you with their specialty omelettes. Thank you as well for your comments re our fantastic customer service which I will share with the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back next time your in Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

September 01, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. Having a bath in my Hotel room was awesome. The staff were friendly as usual. I really enjoy staying at this Hotel and will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello Jase799 Thanks so much for your 5 star review and we are so glad you had a great time! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Standard Crowne Plaza ....

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

No comment
The quality of mercy is not strained
It droppeth as the gentle rain from heaven upon the place beneath .....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hi GatesyBoy I am not sure if I understand your comment in its entirety but I see you have given us 4 stars for your stay so thank you and I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less