Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Room Service horrible

By

March 24, 2017

club

Room service didn't answer and cantina lounge messed up dinner order even after repeating it to me verbatim. Brought it to the room and everything I asked not to be on sandwich seemed as if it was doubled.

Fitness center better than most hotels I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff very willing to ensure stay was great. Room clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management leads to ridiculous checkin delays

By

March 23, 2017

I made my reservation through the 877 number. When I arrived at the hotel at 11:30 PM on a Saturday night I walked into a situation where a couple dozen other guests were already in the lobby waiting for rooms. The desk clerk informed us that even though we all had reservations, there were no rooms prepared for us. We ended up waiting in excess of two hours for rooms to be hastily cleaned and readied for occupancy. I know it was hasty because I later found myself showering with someone else's hair in the tub with me. The desk clerk did the best should could, but she was left in a very poor position. She attempted to mitigate the offense with a free breakfast buffet and the manager later changed my bill to charge me half price. While appreciated, such measures do not lessen the disappointment felt with such poor guest preparedness.

Read More
Read Less

Last-minute decision great place

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay here was a last minute decision but to my surprise the hotel was very nice, great restaurants on the property, the hotel was very clean and the staff were very polite professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

March 21, 2017

The beer prices in the bar are outrageous. Other than that it was a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

March 19, 2017

This is the only ihg hotel I have problem with getting my business associates checked in using my credit card. A lot of hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 18, 2017

club

Clean and neat. The heating and cooling worked very well.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to Spring Training!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Decided to try this hotel for the first time and was pleaseantly surprised. For a decent price, my stay met all my expectations including ease of checking in, cleanliness of the rooms and a neat little balcony the kids enjoyed more than I expected them to. The only issues I had were ice machines only on even floors, parking spots were way too narrow and scarce and the quality of the pillows leave much to be desired. Overall a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and pleasant staff

By

March 15, 2017

All around great place to stay. Plenty of security with great food and drinks. And the rooms are clean and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

dr

By

March 14, 2017

Everything was nice, and the people were friendly. My only issue was the room temperature. I was too cold in my private room, changing the thermostat didn't seem to matter, covers on the bed were not enough, so I got a blanket from my car. But otherwise, the room was very clean and cared for and the meeting areas were well managed and the catered food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Jose the desk clerk was great

By

March 08, 2017

The only complaints that we had was the prices in the bar for drinks are expensive and the buffet we had for lunch was cold! Plus the menu was very limited!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Sassy- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your previous stay. Jose is defiantly an excellent front desk agent. Thank you for the wonderful commentary, we really do appreciate a positive guest review. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

FOOD ARRIVED HOT AND TAISTY IN THE ROOM

By

March 08, 2017

our meetings were at the very end of that hall. I can't walk very well and it took me a long time to get there and you had no wheel chairs vailable for use or rent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Lou's- Thank you taking the time to complete a review regarding your previous stay with us. We do apologies that we didn't meet your expectation during your stay. We do apologize that you had to endure compilations, and you were not comfortable. We do hope that you will give us another try in the future. Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less