Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

club

I stayed here during a conference and had work to do in the evening. I stayed in and ordered room service for the first time. The menu was small, but offered a good steak salad and red wine, which was good. It was a cold night, and my room was a little cold, but I had access to my own thermostat, which was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable by the freeway

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It is right by the freeway (good) and you can hear traffic all night long (the only negative). We will look at staying there again if we pass through.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience, low weekend price

By

January 20, 2017

club

Hotel property is a bit tired (e.g. sliding doors don't fit well, don't insulate noise well) and needs refurbishment. Our group got a very good rate for the weekend. Location is near a major highway intersection, so there is a lot of traffic noise. Short Uber to major parts of ABQ.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent in every regard! Looking forward to future stays at this and other CP properties. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

Surprisingly good hotel for a Crowne Plaza, staff a little inattentive but rooms were nice and clean. Parking a little difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 15, 2017

I like the Big Hotel with the small hotel feel of the staff. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
WMRYFBN12ERY- Thank you so much for the positive commentary regarding you previous stay. I am please that you we comfortable here at the Crowne Plaza. We truly value you feedback, we hope to visit us soon! Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
aaforitc- Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel regarding you previous stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will visit us soon! Thank you again for the kind words Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bar staff should be contacted for service via social media

By

January 13, 2017

Sat down at bar and proceeded to wait for the bar man to finish on social media before coming to serve me. He then went back to his phone and ignored other customers that had arrived. Spent over five minutes with other guests waiting to be seated for breakfast. No staff to be seen in this time so I left without eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
The Screen guy- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. WE apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as this is not up to our normal standards. I will share you feedback with my F&B director and manager and make the necessary changes. Craig C. Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 13, 2017

Our stay here was great. From the staff to the atmosphere. The staff acknowledged my rewards level status upon check-in and the bartender was very nice. The breakfast was great after our good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Chubs1323-Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your previous stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we value you feedback. We hope to welcome you soon! Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!!!

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I found this hotel to be a pleasure to stay at. The staff were friendly and the rooms were pleasing to the eye. They offered aromatherapy spray etc. which made for an excellent night sleep. Not only do I recommend this place but I will be staying here again. The

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Pfar82- Thank you for the wonderful review! I am very pleased that your stay was out of this world. Our sleep kits are provided in every guest room is one of our signature products. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Craig C Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 12, 2017

Nice hotel. Room was not as clean as it should have been. You could see where someone spilled something on the coffee table that was not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
ringer123345- Thank you for your candid review. We do apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and we will look to improve or services. Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

January 08, 2017

My wife and I stayed there for one night. Good location, clean room. I think it is a good place with the money we paid. Will stay there next time if we are in ABQ.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
qawsx- Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your wonderful experience. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward on welcoming you and your wife back to the hotel very soon. Thank you, Craig C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less