Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

NICE HOTEL

By

September 27, 2016

club

RIGHT OFF I40, NICE PLACE WITH COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT STAFF EVEN AT 3 O CLOCK IN THE MORNING.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

September 25, 2016

If Alex checks you in, you will be in great hands. She is a great rep for IHG!

The restaurant, Rancher's Club, was superb! One of the best I have been to in a long time.

On the down side, there were, on several occasions, dirty room service trays and glasses setting in the hallway for more than 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza disapoints

By

September 25, 2016

Room had a musty smell. Old hotel that has been renovated. Looks good

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

This was our first time to visit Albuquerque and the Crowne Plaza provided an excellent experience with their staff and amenities. The site was easy to find and parking was simply great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Crowne Plaza Albuquerque. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Raymore- thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable bed but overall good

By

September 14, 2016

Not comfortable bed but overall good service and stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Jag0876- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 13, 2016

club

I regularly stay at this hotel when I travel. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Curtains block out light and I don't get sounds from the rooms next door. Staff is friendly and accommodating. The fitness rooms are great, with lots of equipment for a good workout. The breakfast is great and service is fast. My receipt is under my door on the day of checkout, saving me a lot of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
JackieTraveler- Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the excellent review! We are so happy to read that we are continuing to provide you with the best service, cleanliness and quality each and every time you are with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with Great Independent Resturant

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at the Crowne Plaza for the location and the Ranchers Club Restaurant. It is independent of the hotel and is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
FCharlie- thank you for the wonderful words regarding our location and the Rancher's Club. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff, beautiful lobby area, nice entertainment

By

September 07, 2016

club

We keep coming back to Crowne Plaza every time we're in the Albuquerque area. The staff is very helpful and pleasant, the lobby area is beautiful, very nice onsite restaurant, and the beds are very comfortable. I love the aromatherapy items in our room. They definitely help me sleep better. Loved the weekend patio entertainment!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Debiq- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. The five stars you have given us and the wonderful comments are perfect and we are so happy to read that you keep coming back to see us! Have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to your next visit!.
Read More
Read Less

Not what it seems...

By

September 07, 2016

I was super excited to be staying here, when I notice right away this hotel has not had any upgrade to the interior of the building since who knows when. However the ladies at the front desk were extremely friendly and my check in was fast. My room was located on the ground floor across from the outdoor pool. My room had a muggy smell and had the older version of the flat screen T.V so the picture quality was very poor. For the rate I paid I was really hoping to be blown away by the amenities, the cleanliness and quality of the hotel. I have to say I was not impressed at all. I was especially not impressed with the laundry facility. I made about 5 trips to the not so pretty, or clean TINY laundry facility located in the hotel next door. Not to mention trying to make my way through drunken party guests who were staggering in the hallways of the hotel, passing puke on the hotel carpets. I ended my evening listening to the loud , drunk woman next door yelling @ her husband . I made a call to front desk who didn't seem to care about my complaint. I finally went to sleep @ 3am! My suggestion...ASK if there are any parties booked the night you are staying. Maybe ask for a room away from this party... If you don't mind staying next to party animals well this is your place! The only thing I did appreciate was the Front desk supervisor's great customer service and apology I received the next morning @ check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
T.Hildreth123- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. Please accept our deepest apologies that we did not create the experience deserved as a valued guest. Room placement was on us and we are very sorry to have put you in a loud area. I am pleased to read that our Front Desk Supervisor was able to assist you at check out. He is one of our best agents and I know he was able to take care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in Abq

By

September 05, 2016

Had a short visit here..... we enjoyed our time. The property is somewhat dated and does not have some common amenities, however it did not affect our over-all stay. Simple hotel, nothing fancy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Poukao- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. We are pleased to read you had a good stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time.
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed ranchers club

By

August 24, 2016

club

room ok tub would not drain billing in restaurant difficult...could not split bill or take multiple credit cards

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Okamiha- thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your past stay. I have already passed on your review to our Food and Beverage department, I am not too familiar with their system and do not know why splitting the bill was difficult. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, with no issues. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less