Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 548 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Large room, modern

By

May 27, 2017

club

Room was nicely appointed, had a nice view of the city at night and of the very large pool and patio area. We didn't have any complaints. We were in town for graduations and just needed a little get away for a couple of days from all the family to just be alone and sleep on a large bed. The bed was very comfortable also. We didn't make it to breakfast or try room service but there was a coffee station we made it to which was nice. This is an older hotel that has been very well taken care of and looks very modern. My husband and I were very happy with our stay and we'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Request a room within range of wi-fi

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Unbelievable that the hotel knows Wi-Fi doesn't work in every room and yet has not corrected the problem. On the positive side, the Rancher's Club restaurant is superb!

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't what I expected for crown plaza

By

May 23, 2017

The hotel staff were very friendly and ,tried for their part to address my needs . I loved the fact I could go in the balcony and sit don't get to do that very often anymore. The hotel could use a remodel in the rooms for sure

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, people were nice. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Our room was beautiful and very comfortable! The pool was perfect and breakfast delicious! Everyone was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

No bellhop when checking out

By

May 17, 2017

club

Before checking in I spoke with Jose to confirm that my room requests were meant. I needed one room on the first floor with a door to access the outside since 2 dogs would be staying there with their owners. I wanted the second room to have a view of the mountains and high enough to see over other buildings and close to the elevator since I am handicapped and walk with a cane. Jose was wonderful and rearranged things making both rooms perfect. When on duty, Sammie, at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. However, my last impression of the hotel was not good, there was no bellhop on duty when I checked out (noon on a Sunday) and I had to go to the lobby and get a cart which was very difficult to maneuver, take it up to my room, load it with 3 heavy suitcases and take it downstairs and outside. I still don't know how I managed to do this. With this experience in mind I don't think I would stay there again or recommend the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Customer Service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Found everything at this hotel to be excellent...great staff, friendly and courteous...very clean...extremely comfortable bed with the best pillows

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Hotel is nice and staff is exceptional. Thin walls, but other than that.....Great venue.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good breakfast food.

By

May 10, 2017

club

I visit this area and stay at this hotel yearly. I enjoy my stay and experience and especially enjoy breakfast in the restaurant there. The ambience is cool and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, but........

By

May 08, 2017

We checked in and were not recognized as IHG Elite members. We were offered points, after asking if the request for upgrade was possible. Seems there is an opportunity to reinforce the training. As part of our rate, we did get breakfast coupons. We asked what dining was available and the Ranchers Club of New Mexico was highly recommended. Our room was excellent; clean and well appointed. We went down for dinner, looking first at the Stonestreet restaurant, but it appeared to be closed. We decided upon the Ranchers Club and experienced an outstanding meal. The next morning the visit to this property fell apart at breakfast in the Stonestreet restaurant. We waited approximately 5 minutes to be seated. One of the guests called to us and said unless we just sat down we'd be standing there all day. We chose a table and waited. And we waited. Finally, I asked a young man who was busy bussing a nearby table if we could get some coffee and if the breakfast coupons were good for the buffet. in an exasperated tone, he said yes the coupons were for the buffet and took off. Some time passed and he sat two empty coffee cups on our table and left. Finally, another server (young lady) came by with a pot of coffee and asked if we needed a refill. With a laugh, I said we'd just like to get our first cup. We went to the buffet room and were astonished at the mess and overall lack of product available. We've had better breakfast selection at an HIE. Serving spoons/tongs were missing and being used with other breakfast selections. There was something slippery on the floor that looked as if it had been there for most of the morning service. About halfway through our meal, Beverly stopped and asked if everything was okay. In a gruff voice I told here that now was not a good time to talk to me about my satisfaction. She left us alone and stopped by a bit later and refilled our coffee cups. She asked if now was a good time to talk. I explained to her the fiasco we experienced and asked her to join me in the buffet room. She had been attending to a group and had not been in the restaurant. She, too, was appalled at the conditions. She offered to comp our breakfast, but since it was part of our rate that wasn't possible. I requested the she kick some folks in the butt and thanked her for taking the time to listen. Not only that, she took corrective action on the spot and mopped the floor and saw to it that more service utensils were laid out. Beverly's actions made a lousy situation somewhat tolerable. This lady is an asset to the property and should be given more responsibility to run the breakfast. Seems obvious that the current manager, who was unavailable, hasn't trained his staff on the basics of food handling and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

The people were friendly and helpful. Rooms were good and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Komme gern wieder

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Schönes Zimmer im 12. Stock mit herrlichem Blick über die Mountains.

Read More
Read Less