Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 524 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

The worst IHG property I've ever stayed in

By

April 24, 2017

Toilet wouldn't flush
Staff apathetic
Power ourlets didn't work
AC unit loud and not functioning properly
Noisy
No drinking water in room

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Place is a little dated, but not bad. The bed was super comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property7

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice grounds, pool, spa tub, exercise room,
Great bar and restaurant, breakfasts good of menu,
wonderful attitudes by Staff-
Great GM- very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Albuquerque

By

April 17, 2017

Nice hotel, the staff was nice, the room was clean. The only issue that I had was that the entry light was out in my room and was never repaired after I made them aware of the issue. The location is next to the highway for easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Albuquerque Crowne Plaza

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good value; clean; excellent service. Breakfast buffet a little lacking but for the price, a good value. Room very comfortable. TV was a little hard to operate.

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

April 12, 2017

We needed a place to stay driving to Wisconsin and The Crowne worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay when traveling alone

By

April 02, 2017

I was traveling alone and needed a place to stay for the night. I was a little apprehensive about being in Albuquerque by myself, but the staff at the Crowne Plaza made me feel safe and secure. I stayed in after dark and ordered room service. The green chile stew was amazing. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Checkout the next morning was fast and easy. There was a convenient gas station across the street, then it was back on the road. I will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 02, 2017

Really enjoy this hotel, check in was quick, staff was friendly and rooms were clean. We will be visiting the area frequently in the coming year and plan to stay here each time!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay after a meeting

By

April 01, 2017

club

The rooms and beds are extremely comfortable. A couple of feedback items are:
1. Need more than 2 elevators for the main building.
2. How about having ice machines on every floor instead of just every other one.
3. The desserts we were served at our assembly were amazing!
4. The breakfast at the restaurant was a little disappointing. It was a buffet. No chile, no tortillas, no cheese for a make your own burrito, very little fresh fruit. I had wanted to order breakfast off the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel hotel, with beautiful rooms and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 28, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Pool closes too early.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

March 26, 2017

club

I love staying at this place. I don't know what it is that they do to the rooms, but I sleep well every time I stay here. I never sleep well the first night at a hotel, no matter how often I stay there. But something about this place allows me to get a great night's sleep the first night. I love it and highly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less