Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 836 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    22

George

By

June 22, 2017

Great shuttle service, staff and room where the best

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Russel the receptionist is very helpful and very busy assisting professionals and student guests of SNAME

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2017

club

Slept well each night. Enjoyed the sleep package lotions and spray. Room temperature was comfortable. Nice shower and bathroom facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Top quality hotel in Old Town Alexandria

By

June 16, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza in Old Town Alexandria is an excellent hotel to stay. I stay here at least once a year for a business meeting in the area. Rooms and beds are comfortable, and the overall hotel is clean and safe. The check-in process seemed too take a little longer than usual this last time, and it seems that they could bring out another front desk person sooner when customers begin arriving. The breakfast buffet is good and definitely better than a budget hotel. I haven't eaten dinner in the lounge for quite some time as my business associates and I go out for dinner. We did stop at the bar after returning from dinner. The bartender was fun, although the drinks were pricey but probably typical for a hotel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was a beautiful room and staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and service

By

June 12, 2017

club

I don't have 50 characters of comment that would add anything to the survey that has not already been covered before.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

June 12, 2017

better than expected, Will look there first to stay in future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Comfortable, easy parking, nice facilities, I should've decided to rent a car and park. The staff is awesome. The hotel is close to the river and in a good area.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Old Town

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Quiet floors, clean rooms, good bathroom amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle trip

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel seemed different this time. We couldn't check in early as requested but that was ok. We walked to old town to take up some time. Didn't like the parking fee mix up we had. Also the room was not made when we returned the next day after 3 pm and when I called the desk about that, I believe the hotel was under staffed that weekend I think. I have stayed at this hotel every visit to Alexandria and will stay there again even though things happened.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - OK Restaurant

By

June 05, 2017

This was a really nice place to stay. Very clean and the location is just excellent.

The restaurant although staffed with very friendly people - could use some help in the kitchen. I ordered the deviled eggs and hey came out in a very visually unappealing manner. They had clearly tipped over and been reseated on the plate leaving yoke all over the place - also way way too much mayo making them almost runny. French fries with dinner very cold although they did replace them with nice hot ones. Stay and sleep but go eat elsewhere until they fix that up a bit :)

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

June 03, 2017

club

Rude service at check out. Didn't expect to sit on the toilet and get wet! The bed was comfortable. The menu for dinner, and previous reviews, sent me down the street to eat.

Read More
Read Less