Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 862 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    22

Frequent business traveler

By

July 23, 2017

club

Safe for a female traveling alone
Great location to everything
Check in and out with ease

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

July 20, 2017

club

I wish I could remember the name of the man who checked us in. Very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great time, Perdect Location and Views

By

July 20, 2017

club

I had a really nice time, I could see the fireworks from my room. The shuttles made getting around a breeze, and the river with a very nice view was a block away! Will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and willing to help with anything i needed including calling a cab, stowing our bags, providing bottled water when we came in hot and sweaty. The rooms are kept quite clean and the maid staff is very friendly. The area is nice, near bike rentals bike path, parks, and several small resteraunts.
I would skip the in room breakfast, it sounds better than it tasted, especially for the cost. Nice breakfast and coffee place across the street on the corner though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Lovely Location

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was great, and only a 3 minute drive to Old Town. There is nothing bad to say about the hotel or the staff. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great hotel just need to get better beds. The restaurant is really nice with great drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Completely disappointed!!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is the last time I stay a Crown Plaza. I have had better stays at a 2 star hotel. The carpet was filthy and worn out in my room and the hall. The chair in my room was stained with dirty finger prints. The headboard was "leather" but had rubbed off by the bed. The mattress was hard. The night manager couldnt be bothered to address the fact that the tv in my room didnt work. The only positive of the stay was the woman who checked me in on arrival and the lobby was beautiful. End of story.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for seeing the DC sites

By

July 12, 2017

club

We were treated wonderfully by the staff at check in. We watched the fireworks from our room. It was delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location when attending concerts

By

July 12, 2017

club

Front Desk staff was extremely helpful, they helped coordinate so that three of our group could be on the same floor. The door attendant was extremely pleasant and helpful with directions for a local establishment. Overall this was a great hotel and met all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped friendly

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very good for travelling with a handicapped individual. They were able to provide a lift van for transportation to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Impressed by the front desk staff. We checked in really late in the evening, but we were still greeted with a smile! She even upgraded our room to a suite!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

July 08, 2017

club

The stay at hotel was wonderful.
We got a room on the 8th floor with a view on Potomac River and National Harbor.
Staff was very professional,kind and informational at all times.
Hotel is just two blocks from riverwalk and nice parks,there is a pleasant walk to King Street about 8 blocks,where you can see all old buildings,parks,flowers.
we were able to use free shuttle from the hotel to King Street and back. Hotel is also convenient if you need to take metro and visit DC.
There is a short walking distance to several restaurants,grocery stores,and gas station.

Read More
Read Less