Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 765 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay at this hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful, room was amazing and extremely clean....breakfast tasty and I felt very well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice location

By

March 28, 2017

Hotel is very nice and location is great if wanting to explore Old Town! Super friendly Staff Regina was exceptional in being helpful and providing extra bonuses!

Read More
Read Less

DC

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel. clean and quite.
Limited food selection but service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great property for visiting DC

By

March 26, 2017

club

The location is perfect for someone visiting D.C. It was easy to get to the metro (we took the shuttle to the airport.) One of the shuttle drivers was amazing and very helpful with suggestions on where to go each night for dinner. Staff was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and richly decorated hotel. Prices reasonable but still a little high. Fairly close to attractions but quite a hike if you're walking to downtown Old Town Alexandria. Hotel staff - Mixed experiences. Some good, others rude. Nothing exceptional.
Use Uber!!! Not taxi. Taxis are more expensive and not as nice. Used Uber for first time here and loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby disappointing, room

By

March 25, 2017

Disappointed in appearance of lobby - looked outdated, not attractive. Restaurant was nice and looked good. Staff were very nice and responsive. Location pretty good, easy to get around. Being near the Potomac river and walk paths was a real plus.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 24, 2017

club

Stay was relaxing and pleasant friendly staff. Reception area could be updated

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Convenient location with shuttle to airport and metro every half hour and every hour to King St in Alexandria. Rooms where clean and comfortable. Our room had a Kerig coffee machine. Our room came with a full buffet breakfast which was delicious. Staff very friendly in restaurant and hotel. I did have a problem with wifi on the second day. Has great toiletries. And little extras like chocolate on the night stand only on the first night. Loved the view and location.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints. Clean room and nice staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Chose at this hotel primarily because my company uses it for our business travel. It is close to shops and restaurants as well as trail access near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

weekend away

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is a wonderful hotel with an outstanding staff. we had a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was excellent along with the front desk staff. My first night at the restaurant the service was extremely poor. I had to wait 20 minutes before someone came to take my drink order and another 20 minutes before they came for my dinner order. The other nights I sat at the bar and was served immediately with a kind and friendly bartender. He was engaging and friendly. You could tell he enjoyed his job.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The customer service was very good even though the facilities felt dated. Room was relatively sparse, but the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less