Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 813 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    22

Surprisingly quiet

By

May 15, 2017

Checked in and there was a MASSIVE school field trip staying on my floor. Surprisingly everything remained very quiet and was able to get sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accommodations

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, and great price for the area. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

I had a wonderful time and it was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Need to update

By

May 11, 2017

The property is in a great location but rooms are old. No blow dryer in rooms and very little towels. Food is HORRIBLE and no entertainment for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay For Business or Pleasure

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Good internet. Nice restaurant. Clean. Will probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great view great bed and location

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed for 1 night check in was great got a upgraded room, nice shuttle to Old Town great location for restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Mini-vaca

By

May 09, 2017

We stayed here and enjoyed visiting both Olde Town and D.C. This hotel is about 8 blocks from Olde Town a nice walk or short Uber ride away.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Old Town

By

May 09, 2017

club

Whenever I travel to the D.C. area I stay at the Crown Plaza Old Town Alexandria. It's convenient to everything, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the price is reasonable for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and loved the shuttle service!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Old Town Alexandria! From the time we were picked up at the Airport by the shuttle to the time we checked out everyone was very helpful.

The staff and shuttle drivers offered suggestions on where to eat and places to visit. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Old Town stay

By

May 07, 2017

Great place in Old Town. Close to local pubs and great running trails adjacent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

This was a decent place to stay at a reasonable price and I was very comfortable there.
My brother in law and I both joined the member club, IHC. The front desk seemed very random in how they assigned benefits. I was told "Welcome". He was also welcomed and told he would recieve free internet, free parking, and a room upgrade for joining the club. It was annoying but it didn't change the fact that overall the service was good and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

May 02, 2017

club

Staff was very accomodating. Made us feel like we were valued customers. Our parking swipe card wasn't working so they opened the gate for us personally and reimbursed us a portion of the parking fee for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less