Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 799 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    22

Cleanliness room

By

April 30, 2017

club

Nice and cleanliness room, comfortable with the reasonable price. Not too far and not too much traffic from business center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfrtable, bed clean room, and excellent service

By

April 30, 2017

club

The personnel at the Crown Plaza Old Town Alexandria, I interacted with at the reservations desk, room service, housekeeping,bellmen and restaurant were all personable, polite, and professional. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Alexandria, Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, Convenient to Old Town Alexandria

By

April 28, 2017

club

Had a nice stay, room was clean and comfortable. Easy to adjust the heating to my liking. Room had a mini-frig, but it was a little noisy. There was free internet, but the speed was pretty slow. TV had ESPN and HGTV, but no local cable sports channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service A Very Comfortable Bed

By

April 28, 2017

club

Its Was A Experience I Haven't Had In A Long Time.I Would Love To Stay Again For Business Are Pleasure

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

April 27, 2017

club

average/ brand predictable hotel in great location for the start of the GW pkwy classic. refrigerator in the room was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay eat elsewhere

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is a great hotel if you are visiting the Washington DC area. The shuttle service allows quick access to Reagan Airport and to the metro station at the airport. I did not enjoy the two times I eat in the hotel but there are so many great places to eat in the neighborhood that it became a moot point.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

out dated, felt in need of remodeling

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel staff, room, bar very nice. This Hotel seems very out dated and in need of remodeling. There are many other options available in this area for better value.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest services, clean rooms, safe area

By

April 24, 2017

club

I do plan to stay here in future visits to the D.C} area. Even cabbing it back across the Potomac will be worth it. This part of Alexandria felt very safe - I walked several blocks at night and found restaurants, a market.

I experienced some kind of glitch at check-in where my credit card wasn't accepted, but upon contacting the credit card company found my card was in good standing and they have been experiencing same problem with folks who enter their rewards number at the front desk and then pay with credit card. It was a Sunday, which the card people said is a high traffic night and the problem is exacerbated. I switched credit cards and it went thru, but I would think this is something the hotel would want to at least educate their staff about, even if there might not be much they can do with the national databases / or the IHG rewards program proper.

I felt this was quite minor, but perhaps helpful to other travelers to be aware of / prepare for.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at decent price

By

April 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. I would stay at crown plaza again if available the next time I am traveling on a trip for business. I would also consider staying there when traveling for leasure purposes my family which usually occurs once or twice a year. Service was great!

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフさん

By

April 23, 2017

club

スタッフさんが明るく気持ち良くすごせました。ロナルドレーガン空港へシャトルバスが出ていたりと便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 22, 2017

club

Staff is slow to respond to requests. Took two days for staff to respond to requests for problems in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services Always

By

April 22, 2017

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at and the staff always go over and beyond especially Roland and Charity .

Read More
Read Less