Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent

By

February 16, 2017

Exclusive Accommodation, near shopping center and underground way..

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal impecable

By

February 11, 2017

club

El hotel Crowne Plaza de Ankara está a la altura. El trato del personal fue de lo mejor. Arreglaban cualquier tema y estaban atentos sin entrometerse. Algunos aspectos del edificio mostraban signos de desgaste, pero aparte de esto, todo lo que se puede esperar de un Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

I'm fully satisfied about my stay. The breakfast was wonderful. Free upgrade to suit was a very good surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Bewährte Servicequalität

By

February 09, 2017

Das Crown Plaza Ankara Mall ist immer wieder ein Ort des guten Services, angenehmen Ambientes
Als IHG Rewards Gold Member schätze ich die Aufmerksamkeiten des Hotels, die den kleinen nterschied machen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

February 06, 2017

Eccellente hotel, ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

February 05, 2017

Gutes Businesshotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und guten Service.

Read More
Read Less

accueil personnel literie impeccable

By

February 02, 2017

Un sejour tres agreable grande qualite et pas besoin d etre intouchable au contraire proche du cluent a tout moment
Bravo merci

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

conveniently located, excellent personnel, comfortable rooms, good wi-fi signal everywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Au dessus de mes attentes

By

January 30, 2017

club

Confortable, propre, convivial, services impeccable, personnel disponible et attentionné, je recommande.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 27, 2017

Everything was great especially staff is very nice ABD helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza ist sein Namen gerecht

By

January 07, 2017

Ein sehr ruhiges und angenehmes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.
Auch wünsche, die nicht zum Service gehören, werden um die Zufriedenheit der Kunden zu gewährleisten, erledigt.

Das Hotel Crown Plaza wird in Zukunft definitiv mein persönliches Anreiseziel werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Uğur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 21, 2016

club

I would have hoped more of the staff would be able to speak English.
Otherwise everything else is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less