Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 154 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Super Hotel mit Comfort

By

September 17, 2016

Ein angenehmes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Die Zimmer sind leise und sehr sauber. Auch extra Wünsche werden ( soweit es die Möglichkeit zulässt ) erfüllt.

Werde in der Stadt auf alle Fälle das gleiche Hotel buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Uğur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

September 14, 2016

My stay was so comfortable and the staff were helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking area and hotel access

By

September 03, 2016

Parking area is very bumpy and the pavement needs to be looked at.
The access to hotel is very difficult and access roads are very narrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the parking problem. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Uğur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, perfect location, excellent staff

By

July 29, 2016

As a spire member of your group I frequently visit Ankara. This hotel is well located, with a large variety of inhouse restaurants, with access to a large shopping mall.
The hotel is very clean and rooms are spacious, with a good lighting.
It makes me feel like home, I can concentrate in my work, get relaxed at the spa, enjoy a dinner with a perfect view from the roof, sleep well wake up easy for a busy tomorrow.
I would like to add that the staff at the hotel are extremely careful with all the guests, helpfull al the time. They always make my stay easier and happier.
I recommend this hotel to all busniess and leisure travelers from around the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Uğur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doppelzimmer

By

July 26, 2016

club

Das Doppelzimmer war in Ordnung, auch das Frühstück war gut. Besten Dank.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay During a Bad Time

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Ankara when the military coup started. A building very close to the hotel was hit by gun fire from a helicopter, resulting in damage to the hotel and other nearby buildings.

The staff did a tremendous job of caring for customers and doing their best to make everyone feel safe and calm under some extremely trying conditions.

All the staff at the hotel has my deep appreciation and gratitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service & very friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

Upon a late arrival I got upgraded to a suite. Very friendly staff and helpful in paying the taxi services.
Really would like to recommend this hotel for a business stay. It is outside the city center, but therefore quiet and easy to reach!

Only downside was the gym. The gym is well equipped, but the treatmill is placed under a lower part of the ceiling which makes it very difficult to run....especially for the taller European guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good to stay for business

By

June 22, 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very confortable
Breakfast was ok but
Bathroom produckts were poor

Read More
Read Less

Business-Trip

By

June 22, 2016

ideales Hotel für eine Geschäftsreise, gewohnter Crowne Plaza Standard

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - but don't invite visitors!

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel is located right next to Anka Mall.
Location is good and the rooms are nice and clean.
The restaurant is good and serves good food - at a good price.
They have good attentative staff. The rooms are also nice and clean.
The only issue is - don't inivte visitors, you might be charged extra for that...

too bad, hotel is actually not bad at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear AKPacman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our room accommodations and restaurant service. On the other hand, it is regrettable that our policy surrounding our guests' visitors has negatively affected your stay. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide an enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

朝食、サービスとも満足

By

June 14, 2016

仕事での滞在であったが、ゆっくりとした睡眠とおいしい朝食で業務の準備がばっちり。
お風呂も浴槽があり、のんびりと足を伸ばして入ることが出来たことも◎。

Read More
Read Less

Komfoprtables Bett

By

June 10, 2016

club

Wenn das Hundegebell zukünftig unterbleibt ist das Hotel Imit gut bis sehr gut einzustufen.

Read More
Read Less