Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 193 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

MÜKEMMEL

By

April 25, 2017

Absolutaley I prefer only Crown Plaza in Ankara. The rooms and the location is excellent. Especially, the staff are really helpful. I would like thank you first Manager Mr. Orcun and from guest service Mr. Berk. And also Mr. Adem and for room servis speacial thanks to Mr. Murat.

You should definately prefer Crown Plaza for your stay in Ankara. You will not regret..

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very good stay at this nice hotel while I was on business. Thank you very much! I would recommend it to my peers and would definitely come back when staying again in Ankara.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 16, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. The food absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

April 11, 2017

Es ist ein sehr gutes Business Hotel. Einzig die Geschwindigkeit des Internets ist zu bemängeln.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 04, 2017

The staff is great, welcoming, and attentive. Value is great and I'd stay here both for personal and business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, convenient, clean

By

April 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, no complaints. Everything was excellent except the food that was just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Ankara

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, good facilities, good service , what more can you ask

Read More
Read Less

Servicio muy atento y cama cómoda

By

March 20, 2017

club

Servicio muy atento y cama cómoda, todo agradable y fácil.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient Staff

By

March 20, 2017

Business or leisure, when you pick this hotel for your visit to Ankara, you'll always feel pampered.
The location is good, hotel is great, rooms are spacious and clean. Especially restaurants are extraordinary and full of savory food.

Thank you very much to all hotel staff who made my stay adorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden

By

March 11, 2017

club

Alles super! Sehr komfortables Zimmer nette Service Personal. Sehr gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Great service. I would definitely go back there. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ankara

By

February 26, 2017

Excellent service by the staff. Room OK but could do with some TLC

Read More
Read Less