Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 462 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Antwerpen - gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältinis

By

June 26, 2017

club

Hier kann man gut und angenehm in der Nähe der Innenstadt wohnen.
Insgesammt war es fuer mich eher ein Geschäftshotel, das alles bietet, was man für eine Tagung braucht.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and very spacious room.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very good service. Food above average and staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hallestelle war direkt gegenüber vom Hotel. Rezeption sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit auf Nachfragen zur Nutzung des öffentlichen Nachverkehrs

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

June 17, 2017

It was comfortable but not particularly special. Decent view of the city from the high floors.

Read More
Read Less

Very good price quality ratio

By

June 16, 2017

Each time I travel to Antwerpen I always stay at the Crown Plaza not only because of the excellent price quality ratio of the amenities being offered but also of the good location and very easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Business Sleep Over

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is fantastic and the amenities are fantastic, rooms are clean and comfortable but a refurbish s needed.
TV should/must have a wider variety of Chanel's.

Read More
Read Less

Unterer Durchschnitt

By

June 11, 2017

Hotel ist gut gelegen
Das Gym ist gut ausgerüstet und auch der Pool läd zu einem kurzen Bad ein.
Frühstücksbereich war zur Hälfte reserviert und die andere Hälfte fast vollständig belegt in der Hauptzeit.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great breakfast!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the stay at the Crowne. Staff helpful, rooms comfortable, breakfast was excellent! Swimming pool was ideal good depth and length. Would love to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Peut mieux faire pour la literie

By

June 06, 2017

club

Literie trop molle. Douleurs musculaires au réveil.
La chambre n a pas été faite le 2eme jour.
La chambre était bruyante car donnait sur la rue.
Problèmes pour accéder au parking alors qu il avait été paye. Le stationnement au prix de la nuitée devrait été inclus comme la plupart des hôtels.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Antwerp

By

June 05, 2017

club

The hotel was recommended by a colleague as being convenient for a meeting we were having. It might be a little too far from the City Centre for some but there is a quick and frequent bus service into town only a 10 minute walk away.
The reception staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. The room was a good size (it was a Superior room) very clean and from the 10th floor had good views!
Only issue was the noisy air conditioning which had to be switched off to sleep.
Other than that was a good stay, easy access to the Ring Road and with good advice from the reception team easy to get into the City Centre

Read More
Read Less

tres bon etablissement

By

May 30, 2017

club

Un bon rapport qualite / prix et une prestation tout a fait agreable

Read More
Read Less

crown plaza antrwerp...

By

May 28, 2017

club

horrible experience...never think to come back again...even for free

Read More
Read Less