Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 351 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

zu laut

By

September 25, 2016

altes Hochhaus mit schlechter Lärmdämmung , man hört die nahe Autobahn, Hotel verkehrsgünstig gelegen,Essen gut, Ambiente Frühstück wie Bahnhofshalle, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich., Zimmer gespflegt und gut inj Schuss.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

Pleasant improvement from other hotel experiences. Very friendly staff and convenient service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear, I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill in a review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, I am very glad to read you have remarked our improvements to our in-house restaurant ANNA and our breakfast room! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, all around. First trip to Northern Europe, and everyone at the hotel mirrored the overall populace in making me feel welcome. I see no reason to ever book anywhere else in Antwerp.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, Great to read you have enjoyed the kindness of our staff! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

September 19, 2016

club

La estadía supera las expectativas. El comfort de la habitación y la pulcritud del hotel invitan a visitarlo nuevamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear, Wow! thank you so much for your kind feedback given regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerpen! we are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Solid Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

Only stayed on night - but room was clean although a little bit dated. Had dinner in the restaurant - was a good meal, served quick. Overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel during weekend stay en of August. Check in procedure was very tough, very unpolite front desk employe, not willing to discuss things that should be included in roomrate but not offered. Please be aware what is included in roomrate and what category of room you booked, and will receive at check in. Airco in both room and Anna restaurant not working, so terrrible warm in both locations. Food in Anna restaurant is good, but pricy. We had breakfast included in package, but what a mess in restaurant, no clean tables, no food available, it was much to busy to get it all solved, buffet was all the time empty. A lot of guest complained about this situation.
Made a complaint to staff of Crowne Plaza Antwerp, bu no one will take your complaints seriously. This is not a good example for the IHG hotels and resorts

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Mr. de Zwart, Thank you once again for your feedback. We have already discussed this feedback via direct email contact with our guest relations responsible. Unfortunately we explained you about your comments and thought this would be clear for you. Please know we do care about feedback from our guests. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Antwerp

By

September 07, 2016

club

It was a really nice stay!

I was there for a week, business reasons, and I loved this hotel. Staff is really friendly, it is clean and it has amazing food.

The only downsides to it is that the gym doesn't have many machines and the breakfast is a bit expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review given directly through IHG. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as one of our Reward members. We are already looking forward to your revisit if your travel plans are bringing you back to Antwerp. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed terrible restaurant

By

September 06, 2016

The room was very neat but the overall appearance was of an old building and infrastructure in need of upgrading. The staff in the restaurant and the breakfast room were not very helpful and the service and food quality in the bar was terrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Hughes, Thank you for your time to review our hotel after your stay. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you have had regarding the service in our restaurant, I will immediately discuss this with our restaurant manager. Good to read our beds are comfortable as a good night rest is very important for travelling guests. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel confortable a rafraichir

By

September 02, 2016

hotel confortable a rafraichirau niveau des chambres ( moquette tachee)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Cher, Merci de votre information sur votre sejour dans Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. Cordialements, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

August 31, 2016

club

Restaurant is poor run, both dinner and breakfast visits were bad. Bathroom - I would rather have a shower room. Room service had to be called at 3pm in the afternoon. what more?!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Good afternoon Ygio, Thank you so much for your time to furfill a review on IHG. I am very sorry for your restaurant experiences, Unfortunately we where in a renovation the entire month of august. We have done our very best to furfill in your needs but unfortunately we failed. Hopefully we are able to welcome you in our new restaurant/bar area to show you above feedback was only an exception. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable Stay

By

August 31, 2016

Location is little far from central but it gives quiet stay. The hospitality and the comfort of the stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your great review, We appreciate your time! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicht auf Crowne Plaza Niveau

By

August 31, 2016

club

Die Zimmer sind veraltet. In den Gängen war ein unangenehmer, stickiger Geruch und schlechte Luft. Das Fühstück war sehr enttäuschend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear, thank you so much for your time to review your stay. I am very sorry to read you haven't enjoyed a smooth and great stay. Hopefully we can have another chance to show you above is only an exception! best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less