Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 642 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    26

A wonderful experience

By

July 24, 2017

club

We were in Arlington for the first time on a vacation with our two children(adopted). We wanted to do something special because they never lived in a hotel before. Therefore we chose the Crown Plaza. They were blowned away with all of the amenities offered. They couldn't believe the pool and SPA. Overall we were so close to six flags, the ball park stadium and the cowboys stadium it was unbelievable. There a was a trolley and transportation to the parks if we preferred not to drive. We plan to return again. Even with the noise with the reconstruction going on we still was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

July 23, 2017

club

Aside from the construction which was not that loud, it was a very comfortable and peaceful stay. Courteous and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

July 22, 2017

club

Low standards and inattentive/ rude customer service. Facilities are not competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza hotel location

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Crown Plaza hotel is located very close to the Dallas Cowboys and Texas Rangers ballpark, it is also located very close to Six Flags. The rooms have been recently remodeled, and are very nice. The bar and lounge area are very nice and makes it easy to relax. I am very much looking forward to staying in your hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations!

By

July 20, 2017

club

I called this hotel to inquire about reservation questions and was told the hotel was under construction. I needed a room with a separate bedroom and a second sleeping area, so I felt I had no choice but to book at this hotel since I could not find another hotel in the area with these requirements. I was pleasantly surprised at how unobtrusive their construction work was to my stay. It was clearly and securely marked off and they kept their work to reasonable hours when their guests wouldn't be disturbed. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The new Worklife rooms still needed some minor work to complete their renovation project, but I was pleased with the new amenities that were in the room. There were USB and AC outlets EVERYWHERE! The bed was very comfortable. I typically don't sleep well the first night in a hotel, but I had no trouble sleeping that first night at all. The rooms are more sound-proofed than any other hotel I have stayed at. I would stay at this hotel again and look forward to experiencing it once they have completed their renovation project.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice place except for the loud remodeling. Staff members were exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 18, 2017

Was not aware of construction going on. Was awoken by banging and hammering!! We paid extra for a suite and the construction seemed to be really close!! Kids/I were looking forward to Starbucks but someone left and wouldn't be back until 2pm-checkout is at 12!

Read More
Read Less

Anther fine rip to Arlington

By

July 17, 2017

The renovated room is wonderful. Quiet, clean, comfortable and a pleasant place to finish up the work of the day. Very good sleep experience. The staff is exemplary. Rosemary and the banquets staff made my meetings enjoyable. Breakfast with Martha is a great experience. Front desk staff is pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, meds loved the pool and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

John's stay

By

July 16, 2017

The folks at the front desk we're really nice and took care of me. We had a meeting there and the room worked and had good lunch service. Dinner and breakfast meals were really good.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest Accomodation

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very beautiful place. Perfect photo opportunity. Ms. Overley made sure everything was taken care for me.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled rooms

By

July 12, 2017

Outstanding service with newly remodeled rooms. Nice lobby area with comfortable feel. Safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less