Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 604 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    23

My trip

By

June 17, 2017

club

Newly updated room was wonderful..very comfortable bed,great new shower.. The new rooms are very very nice..the staff was great,general manager Stacey couldn't have been nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Vac stay

By

June 15, 2017

Beds ok. Pullout couch was horrible. Smelled and extremely uncomfortable. Tv signal in and out. WIFi horrible

Read More
Read Less

Service and Quality

By

June 15, 2017

Enjoyed the Crowne Plaza experience. Their staff was very friendly and accommodating. They rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The shuttle is excellent for all the local entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

June 11, 2017

club

Was noisy during day but didn't disturb us. The hallway was Very hot no air conditioning due to workers entering building and exiting. Price should have reflected in construction mode and not ready other than for sleeping overnight. Breakfast was ok except for mosquitoes.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

June 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We bought season passes to 6 flags and found this hotel. It is right up the street from the main gate and we enjoyed our stay very much. Definitely our hotel of choice for 6 flags weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 09, 2017

The room was very nice and clean. The hotel was.clean. I don't use the pool or exercise room but was very satisfied with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We reserved a king suite for our 20th anniversary, which I mentioned upon checking in. When we walked into our room, we discovered that we were given a non-remodeled queen suite. We called the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 07, 2017

The rooms were very spacious and updated. Great location to everything around Arlington.

Read More
Read Less

Great updates

By

June 06, 2017

club

Definitely exceeded my expectations the updates where beautiful and the rooms were huge and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 04, 2017

Excellent hotel. Have stayed in this area a couple times and this was my best stay yet.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

June 01, 2017

First time use of IHG app on phone. Hotel advertised as Stadium/Ballpark hotel but it's 2 miles away. I could not cancel because I would still owe a nights rate. It was nearly the most expensive hotel in the area. Thankfully Trolley shuttle transported family to Tanger game. But not before hotel gave us key to occupied room. They comped us breakfast for the mistake. Rooms were brand new and beautiful but TV had no signal. They said they'd fix after we went to Ranger game. It was not. Construction noises started at 0800 when they said 0930. New showers had no where to place your soap, shampoo, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Accomodations

By

May 31, 2017

club

This property is very old and outdated. My reservation was for three nights but I checked out and went to another hotel after one night. The staff is very unprofessional. This location is extremely overpriced.

Read More
Read Less