Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 456 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Aggie Weekend

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Each year I take my brother to an Aggie game. (He was class of 1963. The last all male Texas A

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

The service at Crown Plaza was excellent, very friendly,the Hotel and rooms are very clean and updated. The sleep was not all that great bed was too small and not comfortable at all, but thats just my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

You charge how much???

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel is hard to find for the much savvy uber driver.
The place is in need of a redecor badly. The bathroom ceiling had bubbling paint on the ceiling and every shower revealed a past occupants DNA sample. Cost for breakfast or just coffee. They offered nothing besides a dated place to sleep. Cost did not align with amenities or facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regarding our guest room. We understand our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your busy and feedback. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior customer services and accommodation in the future once our refresh is completed.
Read More
Read Less

Very spacious room (suite) and excellent pool and breakfast buffet.

By

September 23, 2016

club

My room (suite) was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool was in very good condition, clean, and heated at a comfortable temperature. The breakfast buffet was very tasty and had a good variety of choices available. I very much enjoyed my brief, relaxing, stay while waiting for my flight home. I had a minor problem accessing the swimming pool area which was very promptly, and efficiently, resolved by the extremely friendly, helpful, and attentive, Front Desk staff. I was extremely impressed with the very unusual glass elevator design, allowing a scenic view while travelling up and down the floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to continue to provide you with exceptional customer services that will allow us to receive a 5 star on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

HHSC Training

By

September 19, 2016

Was stationed here for approximately 3 months off and on for extensive training for the Health and Human Services Department. Made the stay away from home very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Old Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Not up to the Crowne Plaza name, more like a motel than a hotel. Ants in my room, very noisy in the hall all night. Hotel very dirty, and food horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG PlatinumMember. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience and I sincerely apologize that we fell short with you. As you can see by our reviews and guest feedback, this is definitely not the experience that we are known to provide. Your comments and experience have been shared with the managers of the departments involved for corrective action and I trust you will see improvement on your next visit. I sincerely hope you stay with us again in the future so we can show you just how exceptional we can be. Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Loud and in need of a redo

By

September 13, 2016

upon arriving the hotel seemed pleasant outside, but it went downhill from there the hotel needs a major facelift on the inside, it is old and has that old smell, we are early to sleep people because we are early on the road the next day. Was not able to get to sleep til after 11:00pm this one night we stayed there due to the noise level in our halls and surrounding room or rooms....the room was clean but could not get the ac to work right, was either freezing to death or had to turn it completely off....overall will not be staying at this hotel again...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Gold member. On the behalf of our team we like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand our hotel is a little dated and it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes that will be made with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future once our refresh is completed.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Outdated Rooms

By

September 12, 2016

Front desk staff were pleasant and friendly. The common areas of the hotel have been decently maintained and you can tell that this hotel was really nice in the early 1990's. Unfortunately, the rooms don't seem to have been updated since then. The carpet on the upper floors is worn and bunching up, making it difficult to pull/push a roller bag through the hallways. The furniture in the suite was worn, beat up and just plain uncomfortable. We were on the 7th floor and had issues with the plumbing in the bathroom. There seemed to be a lot of air bubbles in the water pipes because every time the toilet was flushed and/or the faucet used after a few hours of disuse, there was a lot of noise and sputtering of water. The A/C in the suite was inconsistent and required the thermostat to be set at 60 degree F in order to sufficiently cool the bedroom to a comfortable temperature, which left the "living room" very cold and uncomfortable. The bathroom did not have an exhaust fan, so the bathroom was very humid after a shower. The only reason I chose this property was because of it's proximity to Six Flags. The over 4 star rating that this hotel currently has is misleading and I question the validity of some of the reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an Spire Elite member. It was wonderful to hear that our staff provided you with superior customer. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

September 12, 2016

club

Room had beautiful view that overlooked Six Flags. Feel hotel was outdated and a little pricey for what we got. Beds and linens were sufficient but had huge wet spot on carpet and was kind of shrugged off by staff when brought to their attention. Not sure I will stay here again. Might entertain other hotels in the area a little more next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Reward member. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Helpful Staff with a FEW exceptions

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Some team members need retraining in customer service and need to know how to get around to the airport to pickup/drop-off customers. 1 hour and 20 minute wait is unacceptable, when you are constantly being told by the hotel, driver is at the airport. Then 2 hours later the driver calls and wants to pick you up. Then you give up and incur the expense of Uber. Bartender needs to be around not be gone for 5 minutes at a time. Other staff members walking around but no one asked have you been helped? Once bar tender was back, took him a while to serve. No regret from any staff members. I will try this hotel again just because I believe in giving 2nd chances.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Platinum member. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer services and it is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. I would like to reach out to you to see what happen during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank for you for your feed and giving our property another opportunity to provide you with superior customer services.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

Nice hotel, it was very quiet and away from the traffic noise. Very plesant surrounds and the hotel staff was very nice. I wished I had more time to enjoy this hotel. Great place to stay when visiting the ballpark.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you as a loya Gold Member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

適当なコンシェルジェサービス

By

August 30, 2016

貴ホテルと周辺に関する知識を備えたスタッフを常駐させた方がいいと思う。特に、車で来ていない宿泊者に対して、周辺の施設には何があって、そこにはどう行って、帰ってこれるのか、アドバイスできる人が欲しかった。貴ホテルは、他のホテルに比べて、レクリエーション施設やレストランから離れた場所に立地していることから、その分、サポートが必要と思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as a loyal Spire Elite Member. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read More
Read Less