Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very good value for the price

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent guest services. Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent breakfast buffet. High quality food served. Very comfortable beds. High speed internet access is very reliable. Very quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

GDavis

By

June 24, 2017

Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds, spacious rooms, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Time

By

June 24, 2017

club

Absolutely love this hotel and everything that comes along with it. No matter where I go out of town, I always look for your establishment! I look forward to walking through the doors of Crowne Plaza many many times in the near future. 25 gold stars!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The location was excellent for my needs. The hotel and room cleanliness were great and the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great location.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great location for sightseeing. Ease of access to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was not ready for new guests. Not cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Limitation

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel did not have the capacity to accommodate my Toyota 4Runner with a Luggage carrier on top. I did not like having to park it at a different hotel several blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location, A little dated.

By

June 20, 2017

Overall, very good hotel. Staff was excellent and very helpful, rooms are comfortable and clean, although decor is a little dated.

Positives - staff, location, ability to sleep in a quiet room. I travel from overseas and sleep can be difficult - it was very comfortable at this hotel.

Negatives - internet was spotty and slow at times, made e-mail and work requiring connectivity slightly frustrating. Breakfast was a bit expensive for the offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Very lovely atmosphere

By

June 20, 2017

Had a great time visiting friends hotel fulfilled all my exptations

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Crystal City and Nat. Airport

By

June 19, 2017

This Crowne Plaza is located very close to the Crystal City Metro for easy access to anywhere in the DC area. The rooms are Crowne Plaza quality and the staff very helpful. I had a 2 day workshop and the desk staff and the Starbucks staff were very helpful in assisting with logistics even though the workshop was in a gov facility next door. With a shuttle to the airport and the metro nearby the transportation issues were greatly reduced.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 18, 2017

It was a decent stay but surprised with the answer when asked for extra towels for room and the answer is "we do not have extra towels because its a Friday night and can give one towel"....its a total unexpected answer and not the one expected from Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

不错的旅馆

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐相当不错,整体环境干净整洁,安全舒适。网络速度和稳定性都不错,服务员主动给了白金会员的升级房间。

Read More
Read Less