Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 835 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Crystal City stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Good room and facility. Staff were all very helpful and polite. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

DCA One Night

By

March 24, 2017

Excellent stay. This is my hotel of choice when flying in and out of DCA.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and conveniently located.

By

March 22, 2017

Accessible rooms have carpet and high beds making transfers a little hard. Otherwise, the hotel is conveniently located next to the airport (without the airport noise) and close enough for daily visits into Washington DC. Staff were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know next time you are staying with us and we will make sure to lower the bed for you in the accessible room. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 20, 2017

had to stay an extra night because of blizzard, they were able to acomadate

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel for business travel.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

When I first arrived, I was kindly greated by the lady at the front desk. After telling her it was my first time to Washington DC, she gave me a map and explained the different restaurants and local attractions near the hotel. I ordered room service the first night after a long day of flying. Room service was fast, courteous, and accomodating. The bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows (5 stars for the pillows). The complimentary breakfast buffet was good. Would like to have seen bagels and cream cheese rather than French toast. (French Toast was dry and hard except for the middle of the bread). The rest of the stay was great. Highly recommend the mac and cheese at the hotel restaurant. Also liked they had Guinness on tap. Great hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very nice restaurant

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had dinner at the restaurant one night, really great food and service. Lobby and mezzanine are very nice, great to have a Starbucks on site too

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed our in house dining options! We hope to see you back again soon. Best, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Excellent Location

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great Crowne Plaza Hotel only a few blocks away from the metro station. Friendly staff and very clean hotel. The only downside was no welcome amenities for rewards guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your time and feedback. Your compliments towards our hotel and staff are wonderful to hear! I sincerely apologize you did not receive an option of welcome amenities at check in. I did post the welcome amenity points to your account for your recent stay. Ward regards, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Prime location - perfect for business or pleasure

By

March 15, 2017

As a spire elite member I would say that this is one of my favorite Crowne Plazas. The decor in the rooms is more modern I specially love the extended sweet. This is my third time staying here and they've kept the same staff - which says a lot for a hotel. I love the location because they have a shuttle from Reagan airport. Additionally you're only 1015 minutes from anywhere in the DC metro area which is less than a $15 Uber ride. The bedrooms are comfortable the lighting in the bathroom is good. And they have beautiful flat screens with excellent digital channels. They also have great docking stations which are convenient. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the DC area. You can also take advantage of the shuttle depending on city mall and you're walking distance to the metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It warms my heart to hear all your wonderful compliments about our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit with us and as always thank you for your loyalty as a spire member! Sincerely, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It warms my heart to hear all your wonderful compliments about our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit with us and as always thank you for your loyalty as a spire member! Sincerely, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, great value

By

March 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay! The room and facilities were welcoming, comfortable, and very convenient. Great choice!

Read More
Read Less

Delusione

By

March 14, 2017

club

L'hotel di Arlington pur essendo comodo per l'aeroporto ha camere vecchie mal tenute con pulizia che lascia a desiderare, i condizionatori vecchi e rumorosi non consentono un buon riposo. I bagni piccoli Sicuramente l'hotel necessità di una ristrutturazione per portarlo agli standard crowne plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your time and feedback Mr. Carlo. Please accept my apologies that the room's décor and distribution were not up to your satisfaction. The last update we had on them was last year. Hopping to see you soon, cordially Dalva H , Agm
Read More
Read Less

Great- relaxing location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, located near the DCA, shopping, Pentagon and plenty of walking/ running trails. Metro is really close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Marie, Thank you for your compliments towards our hotel and team! We are glad you enjoyed all of the fun things to do in within walking distance of our location. We hope to see you back again soon. Best, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff and facilities were great. Highly recommend this property for business or personal travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. It is pleasure to have and serve you in our hotel anytime. See you again at Crowne Plaza. Best Wishes, Elshad Alizada AFOM
Read More
Read Less