Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 731 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location near National Airport, dining and shopping

By

September 30, 2016

The staff (including Scott, the shuttle driver) here is exemplary and make you feel welcome and appreciated. I look forward to my next stay at this location in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Baby Shower Weekend

By

September 28, 2016

club

I was in town for my daughter's baby shower. The hotel was awesome! My room was clean,and even though it was near the elevator, I was never bothered by the noise. Every staff person I interacted with was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely stay again-and use some of the other amenities I couldn't get to this time!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I felt safe and secure in this hotel because of the need to use the room key to activate the elevator. The floor on which I stayed was designated as a "quiet zone". Despite hearing a child crying outside once it basically was very quiet and peaceful. The sofa was ideal for added comfort and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

not so great service

By

September 28, 2016

one of card keys didn't work
room was very clean
a/c is too loud
wifi was great
breakfast - ordered two, only one fork was served
breakfast - very bad taste, pancake was very bad
coffee was not great but ... ok
restaurant in the hotel - food is not great, but server (Asian lady) was very polite and provided very good service.
overall, ok. it's better than other hotels with the same price in DC.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting, courteous and helpful staff

By

September 27, 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The setting was great and close to many eating places. Close to airport. Overall a lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and excellent service all around

By

September 26, 2016

club

can not say enough about the service top quality but i do have to say the food in the dinner dining room was mediocur

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient, Comfortable and Clean!

By

September 25, 2016

Located in the heart of Crystal City!! Staff is outstanding and the entire hotel is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is "a little tight" but the cleanliness and amenities make up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Quality, Convenient to Airport

By

September 23, 2016

club

Good quality rooms, friendly staff, very convenient airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Response to room request

By

September 22, 2016

club

Already explained and I do not like surveys. Already explained and I DO NOT like surveys.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback Mrs. Oglivie. The group’s event had some requirements about floors and location; please accept my apologies that we were not able to honored your room type request. We would love to see you back when business or pleasure brings you back to our Nation’s Capital. Cordially, Dalva H.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Wash Nat'l Airport. It was close to the Metro for daily commuting to Wash DC. Enjoyed having dinner at the Potomac Bar

Read More
Read Less

nice bed, great location

By

September 21, 2016

will stay here again. location is close to everything -- airport, restaurants, metro, etc

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

I already explained in the survey.
I already explained in the survey
I already explained in the survey
Is that clear enough?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Mr. Bernal, Thank you for your time and your feedback . I’m truly sorry for the challenges you encountered during your stay. It was nice talking to you today, and we will be sure to review your survey. Cordially, Dalva H. - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less