Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1064 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    68

An expensive "poor man's" resort

By

June 27, 2017

Go somewhere else if you are thinking of a weekend getaway with the family. Not within walking distance of anything and the only thing included is the use of the gym (which was excellent because it was an actual gym) and pool. All other amenities are charged accordingly.

"Children's activities are available" is Bingo! Not exactly what we were thinking when we booked the hotel.

We ended up checking out two days early and went somewhere else. Not worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Girls trip

By

June 27, 2017

club

It is a beautiful resort. Close to down town but felt like I was in the country because it was so quiet there. The amenities were very nice. Pools and spa were very clean. My room was clean and comfy as well.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff. Easy to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

My party and I had a nice stay. We had to wait awhile to check in, but the staff was very courteous and accommodating to our needs. The room was clean and comfortable and the bar is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ashville

By

June 26, 2017

Loved the resort, definitely made my first visit to Ashville beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

National KKI Convention

By

June 26, 2017

Outstanding service. Was an excellent conference location. Food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

I am surprised this is a Crowne Plaza

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed at Crowne Plaza in Asheville, Wednesday and Thursday. The lobby is very nice but that's about it. The rooms are old as was most of the hotel, the elevator barely fit a luggage cart and had a bad smell in it. Our room had mold outside from the air conditioner, there was a yogurt in the back of my fridge that expired over a month ago. Most of that stuff I can deal with, but the staff was a different story. The front desk had a couple with a billing issue, there were 4 others in line, the manager or supervisor fixed the billing issue and walked away (she kept looking out from the office but didn't help anyone). The restaurant had a bar and a buffet, for dinner we chose to be in the lounge, we asked for a menu and it was handed over the bar. The waiter/bartender gave me a box for my food and knocked it over, didn't say sorry or anything. Breakfast in the restaurant, the waitress could not even fake a smile. I think this hotel needs a renovation of employees and the building, it was a waste of my IHG points and I do not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Had a great time in Asheville. Decent room. The hotel is a little dated, but it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

June 21, 2017

club

When I booked on line I asked for a room with a balcony with great views that included a microwave and refrigerator. I was assured this would be no issue. We checked in a were given a ground floor room with a balcony that opened to the parking lot and no microwave. We returned to the lobby and the lady who checked us in was clearly not happy and after having us wait at least 15 minutes told us she could not accommodate us. I explained that I was told when I booked that I would receive the room I had requested so she then went to the manager who was gracious enough to have us moved to a different room with a view of the pool area. The bathrooms are very old and the mattress did not provide a good nights sleep. I assume the high price of the room is for the location which was in great proximity to downtown. The breakfast was well worth the price and everyone in the restaurant was wonderful and very caring.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

June 18, 2017

Really injoyed this hotel. No problems except no internet. Would stay here again! Fix the internet not good for working business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Had the pleasure of staying here for a business trip. Enjoyed the hotel, staff, food and atmosphere. Would return for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the crowne plaza

By

June 16, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful night stay in a king-suite with a balcony. The hotel pools, lobby, and room was beautiful. The staff was friendly and very helpful for being out of town guest and the transportation rate was affordable. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less