Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 816 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    55

great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Close to downtown with easy access. The facility was very impressive upon arrival, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great property!

By

June 30, 2016

I love this Crown Plaza! I have stayed here several years in a row as Asheville is such a beautiful place. They just did a major renovation which is great BUT don't count on a breakfast voucher any more if you are an IHG elite. Previously I have been given breakfast vouchers as a Platinum usually does at Crown Plazas. But, this property has changed and no longer offers it. That is the only downside of this great property.

Read More
Read Less

Biltmore visit

By

June 29, 2016

Very nice hotel to stay in during a visit to the Ashville area. The lobby was beautiful and we enjoyed dinner in the restaurant, and a restful sleep in a room with a golf side balcony. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Price for the Area

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel is difficult to find, but is very large for a place so close to downtown Asheville. Pleasant stay at a good rate. The hotel runs a $5 RT shuttle to downtown every 30 minutes, or you can uber for about $5-7 each way.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun in Ashville

By

June 28, 2016

club

Clean, newly carpeted room. Great stay overall within 10 minutes of Biltmore.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

June 27, 2016

club

From the grounds to the staff, my brief stay exceeded expectations and the price was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great property, wish we had more time to stay. Bathroom was very small but with newer fixtures and good light. Comfortable bed, new carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

My review of the CP is simple. The CP in Asheville is a very nice place to stay. Not only is it a hotel but it also has a resort on the immediate grounds. The staff is awesome. The room is spacious and very clean. Bathroom needs a little more space but very clean. The lobby bar is small but adequate for the hotel. The dining area/restaurant was not bad. The decor needs a little spicing up but the food offered was very good and prepared perfect. I would add a few more items to the menu.

Read More
Read Less

handicap accomadations

By

June 19, 2016

club

The room and bathroom had enough space to move wheelchair around in. The roll in shower was good. The pushbutton and room card door to the hotel entrance was most helpful

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Rooms are nothing special. Clean and comfortable beds. No bellhop service upon check in and no luggage carts were available. The grounds are very nice and the pools are nice.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear Doin Fine, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting a review. I am pleased to hear that you liked our nice rooms, well-tended grounds and pool facility. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that there were no bellhop service and luggage carts upon your arrival. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can serve you better. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed using reward points had had a good stay. Because I am Spire we got a free upgrade to a larger room which was great with 4 people. Nice updated rooms.
I do not think it would have been worth it to pay for the room compared to other less expensive hotels (even other IHG hotels in the area) which have included breakfast.
We do not recommend the onsite restaurant for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 13, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The hotel itself was absolutely stunning. The room was amazing, we had a balcony and mountains views which I did not expect for the amount we paid. The bar was great and everyone was friendly. They also had a shuttle to downtown Asheville which we did not use but it was nice to know that was an option. Overall it was a great experience and the room was super clean!

Read More
Read Less