Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1109 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    70

Would highly recommend

By

August 17, 2017

This is by far one of the best I H G Hotels I have ever stayed at. I would stay here anytime I'm in the area for work again

Read More
Read Less

If you get a good deal, go for it.

By

August 14, 2017

club

The rooms are generally OK… Soundproofing is subpar. If you have other guests hanging out in the hallway and you like a silent room you’ll have difficulty sleeping. The hallways and common areas are generally well appointed and have a very nice feel a slight modern/southern touch. I’d stay here again, but I wouldn’t actively seek it out

Read More
Read Less

Ok Location, dated facility

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel is located within 5 minutes of downtown, but it is had to get to is you approach from the south or west, and it is not obvious how to best get to the downtown area. The facility is very large with a lot of things to try in the complex. The rooms are rather dated and a little rundown. There is no microwave in the room, and breakfast is only included at a relatively high cost. There are no restaurants within walking distance. Each room has a small balcony or patio, which is nice. The maid was accommodating to our schedule, but the rest of the staff was only so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Convention Stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and efficient. Surprisingly well equipped to handle the number of people in attendance with the special requests that they had asked for. Had a good time and was close to down town. Shuttle service was excellent and staff exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great team of people

By

August 11, 2017

club

During our Christmas convention we stayed at the Crown Plaza in Asheville with over 700 members. The team working there was the friendliest and most accommodating of any convention our club has had a convention at. The food at the banquet on Sat. night was very good and overall I would recommend this property for any large group.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, comfortable beds, great breakfast, great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

We would recommend this hotel. It probably was the best hotel we have ever stayed at because it was so very quiet with very comfortable beds and had an attentive, kind staff. The shuttle service was outstanding and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso

By

August 06, 2017

Acojedor hotel ,con bello paisajes,Buen servicio de transporte ,Las habitacionea con much espacio y comodas. Solo me gustaria que El desajuno buffet fuera mas surtido ,e servicio de internet no fue muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

August 05, 2017

club

We had a great time and everyone was extremely accommodating. The bed was super comfortable and we were so excited about the services to include the free shuttle to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious

By

August 05, 2017

club

The room and services were of good quality, but I did get a bit of an attitude from one staff member when I brought an issue to their attention. Everyone else was polite. Restaurant quality was very good, and there are plenty of activities to occupy your spare time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 05, 2017

club

Had a great time - have stayed here several times and every time has been wonderful - look forward to returning soon
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 31, 2017

club

Except for my dining experience, overall this was a very good place to stay, especially the shuttle to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Love coming to this place for work conference

By

July 31, 2017

Everything was great, but a few things under construction and that is understandable. Can't wait to see the updates when I return for an even better experience.

Read More
Read Less