Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1016 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    65

great service

By

April 27, 2017

Great hotel...enjoyed the stay and slept well. Breakfast was great also

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay but very pricy

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very pricy since we were only staying one night. We checked in late and checked out early due to a track meet we were attending. Over priced since we were not there long enough to enjoy the amenities. Weekend price very high! Did not like to have to drive to the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 25, 2017

club

We loved our stay. The staff and shuttle drivers were so courteous and helpful. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. So relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

April 24, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it is located just outside of Asheville, away from the traffic. They have a convenient shuttle that, for $5, will take you downtown and pick you back up with a phone call. Interesting Western themed decor, good selection of liquor and beer at the lounge bar, and gas fire pit located just behind the restaurant makes for a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. While the indoor pool is not attached to the hotel itself, it was only a 5 minute walk down the hill, along with the spa.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

April 24, 2017

Besides the party going on above our room until 3:30 in the morning that took multiple phone calls to the front desk before they did anything about it, this hotel seemed to have little concern for the satisfaction of their guests.

Prior to the party instance, we had a few times that we needed to contact the front desk for various minor things, such as the request for additional blankets and new batteries for the tv remote. However, no matter how many times we called or what time of the day it was (including 1:00-3:00am during the party in the middle of the night), the line was ALWAYS BUSY. The only way we could ever reach the front desk was by looking up the number to call on our mobile phones.

Additionally, we had two swimsuits go missing from our room, apparently picked up by housekeeping during cleaning. It took two trips to the front desk before they would even look, with the last trip being at checkout. They asked us to stay while they looked for over an hour, delaying our departure time to drive home. Finally, they returned the items without any apology whatsoever.

I could go on about other little things, but I won't. Let's just say that I will never be staying at this "resort" again, and would not recommend that anyone else does either. Find another hotel that actually values their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you expect at a Crowne Plaza

By

April 24, 2017

I was really disappointed with my stay. The bathroom was not very clean at all. And my room was beside the elevator so all night long I was awoken with people coming and going. I had planned to stay for 2 nights but after the first night I left. My stay was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Sales rep

By

April 23, 2017

Excellent place to stay very nice I would stay there again every time in the area this Is where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel is well kept and beautiful. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service in the restaurant for breakfast could have been better but the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

April 21, 2017

club

Work/Leisure trip. Husband worked as I treated myself to the Spa!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Ok............,...........,,,,,........,,..,....,..,..,,.,,,.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Asheville

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Located in a beautiful setting the hotel provides the guest with a very pleasant, relaxing stay. Overall the staff, service, rooms, and food service were excellent. The hotel was upscale in a casual way. It is not just a hotel but a resort with tennis, a spa, and other activities not provided by a regular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable rooms

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is hidden away in a resort, not very convenient for sightseeing but very quiet. Breakfast buffet was delicious. In one room the phone did not work, in the other the alarm clock was broken.

Read More
Read Less