Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 767 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

ESGR NATIONAL MTG

By

September 29, 2016

An excellant hotel close to the airport and many good restaurants. Staff very efficient and helpful. Restaurant food and service was five star for sure. we will come back for our next national conference for sure. We had
the best bid for our meeting at this hotel. They support our Veterans also which was important to our organization. Give them a try...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are always very happy when a guest contact us about the wonderful service they have received. Your comments will be share with the management team they will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done. Thanks again hope to see you when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

George

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very clean and well appointed with friendly accommodating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you pointing out our friendly and accommodating staff, we are happy to know your stay was enjoyable. Thanks again and please visit us when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel y calidad ´precio excelente

By

September 19, 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación y tiene alrededor varias opciones de comida.

Read More
Read Less

VP Opereations

By

September 19, 2016

club

This Hotel is Comfortable and convenient, I normally stay here when a came for business to Atlanta airport. It is easy to find a good restaurant nearby and good access to main roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are happy to learn that you find our hotel comfortable and convenient for our business needs. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us, we value you as our guest and hope to see you again when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Unfortunately the room was smaller then I expected. Overall it was a good clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry you were place in one of our smaller room, Our room comes in different sizes base on the location. Your profile will be updated so next time you stay with us you will have a larger room. Once again thanks for your feedback and we will see you when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and the staff was attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Always happy to learn we are a great hotel that gives great service, thank you, thank you. We hope to see you again when next you travel
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep.

By

September 14, 2016

We were tired and enjoyed a good nights sleep. Good breakfast and easy check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We surely appreciate you pointing out the good night sleep, breakfast and easy checkout. Thanks again for your feedback, hope to see you when next you travel
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

September 13, 2016

Staff was attentive, meal was hot...Not much more to say. Front counter staff were disengaged when we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am glad you enjoyed your breakfast, thanks for sharing your checkin experience with us this will be address with the front counter staff. Once again thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport looking forward in seeing you again when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 11, 2016

The hotel overall was nice. The staff was friendly but I did call the front desk several times for toilet paper and I never got it, I had to get it from the maid the next morning. I had ants in my room and didn't realize it was an army of them until the third night, and I had to switch rooms. Location is great to Atlanta's midtown downtown and other areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, First, please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you had with request not completed and the ant in your room. I am happy to know you were please with the location Your feedback has been shared with the management team. Thank you again and we look forward in seeing you when next you travel
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

September 09, 2016

club

Hotel booked by company for company training. Location very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad to learn that our location was convenient for you. Thank you again we hope to see you when next you travel
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

August 29, 2016

Staff provided excellent service. They found my cameral I accidently left behind and safely stored it for 1 1/2 weeks until I was able to return and collect it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you point out our excellent customer service and helpful staff. We are glad we were able to locate your lost item and have them returned safely returned to you. Thank you again and we look forward to see you when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

The staff is always friendly and outgoing and I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding the staff. I will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done and also ensure the are recognized for their efforts. Thanks again for your feedback, hope to see you again when you travel.
Read More
Read Less