Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 885 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was graciously greated upon arrival and assured my special requests were taken care of.
The hostess at breakfast went above and beyong for me. My son cannot eat from buffets for medical reasons but was included with our stay. The hostess offered us omelettes with sides and juices to take to the room. She even helped me with the elevator since my hands were full. I appreciated this so much, it made my day!

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

March 23, 2017

Got in last. slept in. Ate a late supper from the bar. Food was good. Bartender was great.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This property's location is perfect for training at Delta.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Located very close to the airport. Shuttle transportation was good. Restaurant also has good food at the and very good room service. I thought the bar was nice also. The room was okay. I travel for business and did not spend a lot of time in the room. The shower was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Good location..

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, comfortable bed in a warm environment

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff is very helpfull

By

March 19, 2017

Just wanted to extend a personal thank you to Eng Chase the hotels bartender and say thank you for making the week there very enjoyable with conversations and welcoming to every one. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport are very courteous. The one restaurant they have has tremendous food, both room service and restaurant dining. The hotel is also convenient to the Gateway Convention Center and airport. One concern is the restaurant closes at 2 pm and doesn't reopen until 5 pm. If you arrive in between those hours, you only have room service as an option. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great Atmosphere

By

March 15, 2017

We were at the hotel for a large convention, and consistently found everything in great order with attentive staff. The rooms and beds were comfortable, and we never had any issues with the shower or other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent modern hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Nice visit, great staff. Clean, easy to get around, and well laid out. Wifi wasn't strong, and prices in restaurant and bar very high

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Flexible

By

March 13, 2017

Needed a room for 3 and they were very accommodating
Information on file was accurate

Read More
Read Less

Oasis of Comfort

By

March 13, 2017

club

Had not planned to stay in Atlanta but due to flight cancellation needed to find comfortable, secure hotel late at night in unfamiliar area. The Crowne Plaza, chosen by my brother-in-law online, met all of these conditions and was very comfortable for both me and my 95-year old Mom after having travelled that day from the West Coast to the East Coast. Breakfast was amazing--full delicious buffet! The shuttle was waiting for us as we exited the airport late at night. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in this area!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

March 12, 2017

. For a older location very nice up keep, I wish they would have dedicated parking area for guests. They rent this their lost as a public lot this is a negative for this property

Read More
Read Less