Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1055 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    127
  • 1 Stars
    84

Great Stay

By

August 26, 2016

Had a wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza. I would visit again and recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 23, 2016

It was great to stay there for the night! The place was beautiful and we loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

August 22, 2016

Friendly and helpful staff at this hotel. Room was beautifully furnished and clean. Great breakfast buffet, and the landscaping at the back of the hotel is gorgeous! Great location near shopping and many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

August 22, 2016

While the hotel is in a wonderful area, has awesome ambiance, the rooms are a bit dated and my room, in particular, room 805, smelled horribly of pet urine. I tried very hard to remove the smell with an entire bottle of Febreeze to no avail. If you stay there, DO NOT stay in room 805!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the issue with your guestroom. I assure you, this is not typical of the level of service and accommodations we look to provide our guests. I will be sure to research and address this matter thoroughly. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 21, 2016

Everyone was friendly and kind. The hotel was clean and I hope to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay......the grandchildren love the pool.

had lots of room. The staff was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Atlanta Perimeter Ravina

By

August 19, 2016

club

Nice open clean spaces, nice lobby, very courteous staff, nice rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous interior in lobby and dining area

By

August 12, 2016

One of the most beautiful hotel lobbies I've seen. I loved the forest/garden atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Elevator was frequently a back log

By

August 04, 2016

club

This hotel has limited access to rooms; the elevators were frequently backed up with a long line of people waiting to go up, taking over 10 minutes. I took stairs back down 11 floors and was horrified to find the lobby door was locked, so I had to walk back up the stairs and wait on an elevator to ride down one floor. AC needs work; need vent in bathroom or at least a plug-in fan to help with circulation and moisture; Also had a problem with ants invading overnight on the 11th floor as they found a cookie I brought up the night before. Check in attendants were not friendly;

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay. Rest assured, we will address these opportunities accordingly as we strive to provide better service for our guests. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

No COLD water

By

August 03, 2016

club

On my recent visit, I discovered that my room had no cold water. The longer the cold water ran the hotter it got. And the hot water side did the same. After flushing the toilet several times it got hot.

When I brought this to management's attention on check out, I got a small discount applied to my room. I also felt the next guest would have the same issue, as it did not seem that the staff person at checkout took me seriously.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, and please accept our sincere apologies for the issue you experienced in your guestroom. Rest assured, the matter was brought to the attention of management and has since been resolved. Overall guest satisfaction is our number one priority, so when issues are reported such as these we address them immediately. We truly value your business, and your feedback is greatly appreciated as we strive to provide great experiences for our guests. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Just one little thing

By

July 31, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and nice. The one little thing effected this review but its fixable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback on your recent stay. Based on your rating, we do have some opportunities which we will address accordingly with our staff. A great guest experience is something we take great pride in and strive to provide. Your valuable feedback will assist in ensuring each guest enjoys their stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but problems with room

By

July 30, 2016

All the staff were very cordial and attentive, particularly the shuttle drivers and the Mix staff - five stars for them! Unfortunately, I encountered a few issues that marred my stay. I would have to say that the cleanliness of my room was questionable. A dirty washcloth was hanging in the shower when I checked in, there was what appeared to be food smeared on the chaise, the buttons on the thermostat were filthy (I wouldn't even touch them without using a kleenex), an empty water bottle and trash were behind the nightstand, and the closet door handle was askew due to a missing screw. Housekeeping didn't come to my room one day (bed unmade, dirty towels on the floor). She showed up around 5 pm and asked if I needed anything (didn't clean up, just left me some coffee). The faucet in the bathtub would not turn off, so there was a constant stream of water which made it difficult to sleep, unless I shut the bathroom door. I notified the staff, but it never did get fixed. I was also awakened at 11 pm one night to the sound of a very loud carpet cleaner or vacuum in the hall which went on for quite some time. He then returned at 4:45 am and started again! He did stop after I contacted the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced with your guestroom. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the level of service we provide and the opportunities will be addressed accordingly. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less