Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1188 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Have already stayed here several times ... recommended.
Friendly staff.
Nice spacious rooms ...
Good location, across mall-foodcourt-free shuttle (to marta, train downtown)
Customer belgium

Read More
Read Less

The park outside I beautiful.

By

April 21, 2017

The park outside the hotel made it worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Relaxing Oasis with great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very relaxing and convenient to everything. The mall is across the street. There are plenty of places to eat. Located off I-285. I felt safe and comfortable. The courtyard area and atrium provided wonderful spaces to enjoy a relaxing setting while talking and taking a break. Staff was very attentive and the price was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice meeting area

By

April 20, 2017

Everything thing was adequate except the shower faucet did not work

Read More
Read Less

No iron, no AC, no Showerhead

By

April 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times and although it is somewhat worn out, I have found it comfortable. On this stay, I checked in and noticed there was no iron or ironing board. They brought one up. As I was getting ready for bed, i tried to turn on the AC, didn't work. In the morning I stepped in to the shower and there was no showerhead on the shower. At 7:00 am I told the front desk about these things and was assured they would be fixed. I got back to the room at 8:30 pm and nothing had been done. Extremely poor services!!!

Read More
Read Less

room OK maintenance not so good

By

April 17, 2017

Bathroom sink stopped up. Had t brush teedth in tub.
Bed OK
Lunch was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Every time I come something is always broken, that's just totally impossible especially being that I stayed on different floors. 3 different times.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 12, 2017

Crowne Plaza Ravinia is a very well-run hotel and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Good food, good service

By

April 12, 2017

The food was good and the bar service was even better; all of the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

April 10, 2017

Beds were very comfortable, outside area was beautiful. The all you can eat breakfast was not worth the money! Way to expensive for the limited amount of opinions available. The staff member who checked me was EXTREMELY rude. He did not treat me the way that I saw all the other staff members treating the other customers.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Ambiance, Overpriced Breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

When we checked in we were greeted by a very friendly and professional Front Desk Agent. Our room, a one-bedroom suite, was a bit dated and the baseboards were noticeably dirty. The bathroom sink clogged up as soon as we ran the water. This was quickly fixed by a maintenance employee. The bathroom itself appeared a little dingy. In the morning, we went to breakfast. The buffet which was quite small was $20.00 per person. A single waffle on the menu was $14.00. The hotel grounds were beautiful. The grounds made for a very nice stroll. The pool area needs updating. When we checked out, the female employee was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less