Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1109 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    86

Love the elite access to the lounge

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The lounge is the most frequently visited facility for this visit. It offers a decent breakfast without waiting, free bottled water and fruits. The dinner is not impressive tho with limited selections but it offers an alternative if I don't want to got out.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 15, 2017

Good stay for a good value. Typically stay here when on business in Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Best 20th Weeding Anniversary Weekend Ever!

By

January 10, 2017

club

The atmosphere, ambiance, staff's professionalism and interactions made for a wonderful night and start to a great weekend. Tye was one of the staff that went above and beyond and listened to my heart's desire. We had a beautiful night and the scenery was exquisite!

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 08, 2017

The management was helpful in exceeding the normal practice by arranging things that helped in me having a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. House keepers should check up more than just once

By

January 06, 2017

House keeping stopped by the morning after we got there but never returned after that. Our stay was for 2 nights 3 days. Our room started to accumulate trash but the stay was comfortable. Ambiance was great; I cannot complain.

Read More
Read Less

Mother/Daughter Wedfing Gown Experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

Came to Atlanta to pick up daughters wedding dress. Loved hotel and location. Wished beds had been queen size for better comfort. Bathrooms a little worn and outdated but beautiful lobby area. Daughter and friends would like to return for her bachelorette weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Call Hotel to confirm...

By

January 04, 2017

club

If you are booking a room with any special amenities or rewards that are to be included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear CaseyKasey, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I am glad to know that you have rated our room cleanliness to be high. Guest comfort and security is our utmost concern and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and comfortable environment. Again, thanks for getting in touch with us and choosing our brand. I hope that we can host you again in your future stay. Kind Regards, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice and good location. Clean rooms and very good service.

Read More
Read Less

No shower curtain

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

There was no curtain in the shower. Reviewed with desk clerk, but had family still sleeping in the room. Was not corrected or rectified in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Wonderful Atmosphere

By

January 03, 2017

I visit the Ravinia about twice a year. Every visit everyone has been super friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and relaxing but I never feel limited to just the room, the common areas are equally relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

January 03, 2017

club

My husband and I had a great experience at the Ravina. This was our second stay. We really enjoy the amenities and location and will definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Very tasteful stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

My wife and I celebrated our 16th year anniversary and we totally loved the ambiance.

Read More
Read Less