Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1036 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    83

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very nice, the beds were very comfortable, and the lobby was beautiful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

I was in the perimeter area for a business meeting and this was an excellent choice for the hotel. Very close to a lot of work places around Perimeter area. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was nice and clean with all the amenities I wanted as a business traveler.

The gym on second floor is good, I used the weights and the elliptical and everything worked to my expectation. The only issue in the gym was it was too hot ( its Atlanta after all) it seemed the the thermostat was broken. Hopefully its fixed soon.

The internet access was a bit shaky in the room, but definitely manageable to get most of the work done.

The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of healthy choices to power my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place, quiet and pleasant.

By

June 25, 2016

Quiet and peaceful location. A little trouble with the temperature in the room, otherwise an excellent overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 18, 2016

club

Excellent stay! Comfortable, slept well. Only complaint was unavoidable, but fortuitous for the facility -- busy weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

June 17, 2016

The room has been free upgraded for me and I enjoy a large corner room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Under staffed resulting in poor service

By

June 16, 2016

club

The staff who worked our convention did the best they could, but there were not people on duty to take care of what needed done.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. As a hotel that prides itself in providing great service and accommodations, we will be sure to address your concerns with the rest of the team. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

I had a pleasurable experience staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Dunwoody, Ga a couple weeks ago. I recommend the Hotel to travelers and the continental breakfast is satisfying which includes a breakfast buffet style serving.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

bed comfortable

By

June 15, 2016

club

bad maid service; she did not get garbage, leave enough towels etc, and took items from bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and please accept our sincere apologies for the service related issues you experienced. We will be sure to address these opportunities accordingly with our staff. Please know that we value your business, so if there is anything I can do to restore your faith in our hotel and brand, please contact me at mreed@cpravinia.com Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome, comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

When I checked in I was not a member of your loyalty program, so the receptionist swiftly helped me through the process on enrolling. It made me feel more welcome and comfortable to become a frequent user on Crowne Plaza hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Maintenance in the hotel mandatory

By

June 13, 2016

it´s urgent to start a maintenance program in order facilites can detect which frigo bar does not work.
-also to fix toilets as they are leaking all day.
-to seal the windows as they are in poor conditions. (Able to listen background noise from the streets).

-to sail the doors in order to avoid listening the noise of people laughing and walking on the hall

-swimming pool should be clean daily

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay, and please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced. I will personally address these concerns with our maintenance staff as we strive provide first rate accommodations for all our guests. We hope to provide you with a much improved experience should your travel plans bring you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Hot and Cold

By

June 09, 2016

The staff was outstanding in friendliness and genuine care for the customer. I can not emphasize that enough.

The meeting room was cold after many complaints.

The bedroom was hot.

The grounds are gorgeous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Rest assured, we will address the opportunities you mentioned accordingly as we strive to provide a great guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIchael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, rooms and lovely Hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

The Hotel is very beautiful with lots of places to relax in and around the lobby area and outside. The rooms are very comfortable; mattress and pillows. Pool is decent size and fitness room has enough to get in a decent workout. Near the Perimeter Mall and lots of nice places to eat with ease of access to I-285!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less