Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1252 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    148
  • 1 Stars
    97

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

Enjoyed my stay as well as the staff was great. I rated this particular property so strongly because a great staff that knows how to balance "professionalism" with "grace" is such a rarity these days.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 23, 2017

Absolutely amazing staff! They listened and adjusted to our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay however...

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stay was awesome!!! I loved everything about this hotel except the fact that the hotel menu for room service did not list items that may cause allergic reactions to those with food allergies. The hotel may want to consider including that inn the future.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding room and beautiful view

By

June 22, 2017

It was our 1st year wedding anniversary and the Hotel upgraded us to a suite. I'm talking the room was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hote

By

June 22, 2017

club

I only stayed one night but it seemed to be a really good hotel for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and quite

By

June 22, 2017

club

I expected the room to be a little bigger .It's too small for two adults and four children .
This is the only negative thing I experience. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great price great room great stay. Would love to see what the hotel brand has to offer in other states

Read More
Read Less

Lovely lobby and rooms

By

June 20, 2017

The lobby was spectacular and more comfortable than I expected. The guest room was really comfortable; slept great. Almost every staff person was friendly and pleasant. Breakfast buffet was good but a little expensive. Only real negative: bring your own shampoo and conditioner. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

bell stand and event managers

By

June 20, 2017

club

bell stand attendees did an EXCELLENT job, Event staff were super effeicient

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

June 20, 2017

I had very high hopes for this property! It was my Family Reunion Weekend!
The service was Horrible! The Hospitality Room was burning up with heat!
My daughter's bed was wet when we arrived! We called to get a room change. It never occurred! They didn't even call us back! After complaining again and again they offered 10,000 points for a bed my daughter could not sleep in at checkout. She ended up staying in my room. I felt like management should have take the entire cost off my bill and restored points!
Sadly Disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Great Value

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and value.....staff was very accommodating at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Location, clean, friendly, free self parking

By

June 19, 2017

club

Location is convenient to 285 and to accessing 400. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and free self parking. The bar restaurant area is beautiful with an outside walking trail with private areas. Very nice! Also close to a Marta station for going to football games at Dome.

Read More
Read Less