Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1282 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    154
  • 1 Stars
    100

Crown Plaza Ravinia

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Review

By

July 19, 2017

club

My wife and I found the mattress not to our total liking and the pillows were ok. One of those just not like "at home" moments. Somewhat better than most places we have stayed. The staff was most friendly and courteous. The facility was perfect for us, quiet, easy to find and near our destination the next day.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 19, 2017

good bed, and comfortable service and decent breakfast and accetable dinner

Read More
Read Less

My Trip

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and comfortable. It was in a great location next to the mall. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business

By

July 17, 2017

Bar was great. Will stay again. People were super nice and the hotel has a very friendly easy going vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Front desk experience

By

July 16, 2017

Terrible experience with the front desk staff. Not all of them but the night manager and one front desk agent that the night manager refused to provide her name for my post visit survey by IHG. I made a mistake about adding breakfast at the time of reservation. We asked the agent to help us add it at the time of registration.. When she said no with her attitude, i let he know I would reflect her attitude on my survey. She yells out at me, "are you threatening me" I said no I am promising you. This unprofessional agent ran to get he manager who did nothing, did not apologize for the unprofessional outburst or help us with the initial request. This hotel is beautiful but I will not set foot in it again after today because of this lack of good management. They left this customer totally dis-satisfied and I will always share my displeasure with the management of this hotel!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY if you have another alternative!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋とサービス

By

July 11, 2017

club

ロビーも綺麗で雰囲気もも良く、快適だった。ただ、駐車場から部屋までのエレベーターまで少し歩く為、荷物が多い場合などは大変だった。

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

i would not recommend staying here - a serious management issue.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 10, 2017

Good location, attentive staff, attractive landscaping. Needs minor maintenance/refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Love the corner room

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this location anytime we are in Atlanta and I just love my corner room and the staff puts me up in that corner room each and ever time I stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in convenient location

By

July 08, 2017

club

This was our first stay at a Crowne Plaza and it was very nice. It is close to the freeway (but not noisy) and convenient to Perimeter mall. Access is a bit challenging as it has two entry driveways (both with stoplights) and our GPS took us to the north one which required driving all the way around the property to get to the entrance. Once there, self-parking is convenient. We didn't use any food or beverage service.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 08, 2017

This Joel's was a major disappointment. The rooms were not clean. The bathroom was filled with mold. The staff didn't clean our room2 out of the 6 nights.

Read More
Read Less