Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1287 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    156
  • 1 Stars
    101

would rather not refview

By

July 26, 2017

club

I would rather not write a review and I don't see any way to get past this part of the survey. The water main broke which is not the fault of the hotel but still greatly affected my experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good, great stay for business travel with few minor issues

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is a pleasant stay for my business trip with few minor issues. Both of the issued i encountered: slow draining bathroom sink and key card stopped working got resolved but it will be nice not to runnning into these issues at all. Especially after a long day of working, I don't want to experience unable to access my room because the key card stopped working.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Check In Experience

By

July 24, 2017

club

After being told we could not check in until after 4 pm (for a one night stay) after 4:30 we arrive at the check in desk only to be told our room with a king bed was no longer available; despite having prepaid and having a written confirmation for a king size bed the desk attendant insisted that i requested 2 double beds; after a brief discussion; hotel staff found a room with a king size bed, however; it had a handicap hand held shower (i mean hand held no water pressure) miserable experience once again at aCrowne Plaza hotel! Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Renovations Needed

By

July 24, 2017

club

although staff and management are nice and accommodating, the hotel is in desperate need of repair (peeling paint, holes in wall, air conditioner in room did not work properly...very humid). I would not recommend it until the repairs are complete. Very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

July 23, 2017

The Crowne Plaza in Atlanta is conveniently located for shopping and dining as well as entertainment.
Would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Ravinia

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Review

By

July 19, 2017

club

My wife and I found the mattress not to our total liking and the pillows were ok. One of those just not like "at home" moments. Somewhat better than most places we have stayed. The staff was most friendly and courteous. The facility was perfect for us, quiet, easy to find and near our destination the next day.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 19, 2017

good bed, and comfortable service and decent breakfast and accetable dinner

Read More
Read Less

My Trip

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and comfortable. It was in a great location next to the mall. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business

By

July 17, 2017

Bar was great. Will stay again. People were super nice and the hotel has a very friendly easy going vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Front desk experience

By

July 16, 2017

Terrible experience with the front desk staff. Not all of them but the night manager and one front desk agent that the night manager refused to provide her name for my post visit survey by IHG. I made a mistake about adding breakfast at the time of reservation. We asked the agent to help us add it at the time of registration.. When she said no with her attitude, i let he know I would reflect her attitude on my survey. She yells out at me, "are you threatening me" I said no I am promising you. This unprofessional agent ran to get he manager who did nothing, did not apologize for the unprofessional outburst or help us with the initial request. This hotel is beautiful but I will not set foot in it again after today because of this lack of good management. They left this customer totally dis-satisfied and I will always share my displeasure with the management of this hotel!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY if you have another alternative!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋とサービス

By

July 11, 2017

club

ロビーも綺麗で雰囲気もも良く、快適だった。ただ、駐車場から部屋までのエレベーターまで少し歩く為、荷物が多い場合などは大変だった。

Read More
Read Less