Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 741 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

loved this hotel

By

June 26, 2017

This was a nice and quiet hotel for sleep and work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 24, 2017

Enjoyed a quiet stay with a great resturant downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Hot dirty lobby.

By

June 22, 2017

The lobby and halls were hot. Luckily the room was cooler and clean. In the morning I waited in the lobby for family members and realized the fabric covered seats were darked with soil on the arm rests and head rests. This was a nice enough but not top notch type of place.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I went on business trip, and I was amazed by how polite and nice the staff from the hotel is. The guys at the front desk are very nice, as well as the staff in the restaurant. The food is better than most hotels and the room is pretty nice and neat. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and no issues

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our stay was great and comfor5able. I recommend it for anyone who wants no worries on their getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Everything was great other than the earliest shuttle back to the hotel returned us after room service closed so we had to order out food to be delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, uncomfortable pillows

By

June 15, 2017

Pillows were plentiful but too hard/full. Front desk staff were pleasant and attentive. Rooms were clean. Bar staff was slow, seemed confused and not attentive. Individual food orders were good. Buffet breakfast was a mess and not planned for the number of people that were there even tho a portion of the lounge was pre planned for the event. The hotel was starting to look it's age. Also review request should not dictate the number of words that need to be used. You are lucky someone is taking the time to even answer straight up questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 12, 2017

club

People are wonderful. Great restaurant also inside. Eat dinner every night there.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio!

By

June 12, 2017

Personal muy amable y atento en todo momento. En general la habitacion estaba limpia y el desayuno es tipo bufette.

Read More
Read Less

perfectly fine

By

June 12, 2017

I like the manager's afternoon get together...kind of unwind before dinner

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great lobby. Nice size room and large bathroom. The hotel was a little hot. Nice fitness room. The breakfast did not look appetizing went out for breakfast. Dinner was great during meeting. The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Near concert venue. Efficient check in staff. Comfortable, quiet room. Good dining at O,Malleys.

Read More
Read Less