Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 772 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2017

The bed was more comfortable than my own bed at home

Read More
Read Less

Too busy to respond adequately

By

July 25, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel and the front desk staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs - unless - unless it is booked full and then...you're on your own.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised by every aspect of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. Very convenient for the Palace of Auburn Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great restaurant

By

July 24, 2017

The overall stay was pleasant, however, I do not like that a higher end hotel does not have some sort of complimentary breakfast or coffee in the lobby. Considering the price of the room is about the same for other local hotels, it was almost not worth staying there due to the fact that I had to either sit at the restaurant, or leave a bit earlier to stop and get breakfast.

Staff was very nice, and overall experience was great. I would recommend staying here for the convenience of the bar/restaurant and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Outdated

By

July 22, 2017

This place feels like it's been neglected for a few decades. Everything is run down and feels dirty. It's more expensive than nearby options, but not worth it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

This stay was not good the first two days.
It was obvious that the young lady at the front desk
who checked us in did not like her job, or she did not like helping IHG members who where using points to
stay at her hotel. No help moving items to another room when air conditioning did not work. (She did give us two breakfast passes for inconvenience.) She said there were not upgrades in rooms at that hotel. The bathroom shower had mold on it and the floor next to tub, the handles on sink knobs were all broken apart, and upon arriving in second room candy was found on the floor where the floor had not been vacuumed. (Very helpful young man downstairs in the morning when we reported food on floor gave us some points that were added to our account.) However, things still need to be corrected for next guest arriving at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

The staff was super friendly and always had a smile. The room was very clean and looked great. Even snuck down to the bar while we were here. Bartender was very nice and knowledgeable about alternatives since they did not have one of the alcohol choices we were looking for. Enjoyed the stay and will definitely be back the next time we're in Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 17, 2017

Only complaint is the pillows and beds. I stay in hotels a lot. Many have switched to the foam mattresses. I couldn't get a room with a single King sized bed. Food Good. Staff Great. Clean. Good restaurant and bar but a bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2017

Staff here were courteous, friendly and extremely helpful. Meshawn went the extra mile for me and I am sure the rest of the staff would do the same given the opportunity. Awesome bunch

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Plan to visit again in September. Hoping for same experience. Hope they have shuttle access to DTE available again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

July 13, 2017

Highly Recommend this Hotel
Our Visit was for Youth Baseball , there was another team staying there, as well as 3 Different Weddings Parties on the Sat Night Very Busy but the Staff were very much in Control of all the Dynamics they encountered during our stay.
The Gentlemen on the third floor was very helpful with any need we had during our stay . Extra Towels , sheets etc.
Breakfast Buffet was Excellent with an Opportunity to Supplement your Order off of the Menu
Amanda T at the Front desk was Above and Beyond with her Friendly , Courteous Customer Service she provided with a Request of ours .
Great Stay, Great Location for our Needs

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was Great, very easy to work with

Read More
Read Less