Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 538 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

Сентябрь 24, 2016

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza Auburn Hills MI is a wonderful place to stay while traveling. The staff and facilities are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn Hills Crowne Plaza

By

Сентябрь 19, 2016

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was clean. This is a lovely hotel with great staff. When I return to this area for work I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpfull staff

By

Сентябрь 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stay frequently and since many years in this hotel and keep returning as it offers the best value for money in the area and the staff is outstanding.
The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quite
The breakfast offer is very broad

Read More
Read Less

3 star solid

By

Сентябрь 16, 2016

The hotel is in reasonable shape. Rooms are a good size. The restaurant has a limited menu but service was excellent. Without a car the location is challenging. Cabs are unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

Сентябрь 15, 2016

club

I was impressed by the staff and how helpful they were. My husband needed some clothes dry cleaned, I was happy to find in the book that the hotel provided dry cleaning pick up and delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

Сентябрь 15, 2016

Comfortable rooms and clean. Very friendly staff in lobby and resturant. I was not thrilled with the breakfast though. The omlete station was good but the other breakfast selection was poor and low quality tasting. Had issues with noise after 10pm but staff was quick to respond and sent security to the room to fix the noise issue. Ended up kicking out non registered guest that were making noise. No noise issues after that. If you have an issue with noise you NEED to complain! Staff does not seem to put up with that and as a business traveler its one of the biggest issues I have staying at hotels.
In all, a great place to stay at a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Сентябрь 12, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills. Room was brand new and fresh, lobby was inviting and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - great service.

By

Сентябрь 11, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in Auburn Hills.
Great hotel
Great service
Great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Desk Staff at Check In, Room Service

By

Сентябрь 10, 2016

Great hotel, great location, great staff they were great at check in, made us feel welcome. Room Service staff provided after hours meal, timely and tasty. I highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure travel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a staycation

By

Сентябрь 10, 2016

We had a wonderful stay,comfortable beds, nice pool/fitness area and access to a shuttle that runs to and from the palace.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Сентябрь 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay Great staff Great I am not sure why I have to do a 50 character essay answer this survey was way too long and I will never ever ever do another one again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

Сентябрь 08, 2016

We had a wedding a few miles away and the service at the hotel was excellent and they provided a shuttle to drive us to the venue

Read More
Read Less