Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza in Auburn Hills is a nice place to stay, A very pretty hotel at a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great night.

By

April 26, 2017

We had an excellent stay, the beds were not really comfortable, but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

I continue to choose this hotel every time i am in the Auburn Hills area due to the great service and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

April 21, 2017

Higher priced than the Holiday Inn down the road, but had room availability

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Modern Property

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was a joy to work with, always with a smile and good day. The property was an excellent location for our purpose. The rooms clean and comfortable and modern styling. Plenty of outlets for electronics/charging. We had a nice deal that included bonus points and breakfast. There was a nice buffet each morning with attentive staff. Did not have time to use, but the Pool/Sauna/hot tub looked nice. Only problems, which would not prevent a return visit, were looking for a bottle of water in the vending machines. Tried 3 floors and all were empty of water. Had to go to lobby where there is a small pantry. The other thing was a a Platinum member, I was offered points or a drink on check-in. Took the points, but doesn't look like they were credited yet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful services

By

April 20, 2017

club

When i first walked in the clerk was so nice. She already had my room ready due to i called earlier for an early check in. The rooms were clean and spacious. I love coming here to enjoy the night time swims.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Business style Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel met our expectations with a pool, spa, and bar/grill.

Room were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and restocked daily.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel with adult only pool time!

By

April 15, 2017

club

I stay in hotels very often and there are never adults only pools/pool times! This is an amazing addition to a very nice hotel and the bar was so fun! Even though it was just my husband and I. Its such a nice atmosphere that we actually had a great fun conversation with another couple down the bar and the bartender. Definitely great choice to stay there. Good area too. Other people staying in the hotel seem nice too which is comforting.

Read More
Read Less

a very nice hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

this is really nice hotel. I will choose to stay here again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a wedding

By

April 13, 2017

Great stay. Excellent staff with a super fast check in. Beautiful, spacious room. Bed was very comfortable. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room

By

April 13, 2017

club

Everything was excellent! Only problem i had was the pool was pretty gross and the hot tub wasn't hot at all.

Read More
Read Less

kompfortables Zimmer

By

April 09, 2017

club

Wie üblich in USA, etws laute Klimaanlage.
Netter Room service

Read More
Read Less