Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 492 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    10

great staff!

By

July 02, 2016

Front desk staff was great!
Room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 02, 2016

club

The people at the hotel was polite. The stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

very nosiy

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Desk clerk was helpful in other matters, I do believe rewards rooms are the ones you have left after all the good rooms are rented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, I am sorry you were not pleased with your stay. We make every effort to provide public space for persons in a celebratory mood to not disturb guests looking for quiet. We'll review our procedures to see if we can't improve on our current practices. Thank you for taking the time to inform us.
Read More
Read Less

Just to see Grandma

By

June 27, 2016

Always love my time here and seeing the great employees

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Parties Beware

By

June 23, 2016

club

As the bride, I would have expected to get the "white glove" treatment, however, I did not receive the upgraded room that I was promised. I was told I could move to it the next day (my actual wedding day), but this was something I specifically discussed 2 days prior with management and I was assured that I would have the same room both nights. When my make-up artist arrived, she was told that my wedding was cancelled. Complete communication breakdown and lack of customer service at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with our hotel. We'll take the points you make and work toward being sure such is not an issue again. Thank you for making us aware.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good room could be better

By

June 22, 2016

club

The pillows were pretty flat and the AC could have gotten a little colder. it said 65, but felt more like 70s. And there was an obscene amount of light that was coming in the room from the blinds in the am. Right on the pillows of course.

Everything else was good though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Accommodating

By

June 22, 2016

Overall, a comfortable and clean hotel. Would have liked the a/c to work better, but it worked if set to a much lower temperature (i.e. 62F).

Read More
Read Less

Lunch Service

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Very disappointed with food and VERY SLOW service in for lunch - therefore last meal in there - i would not even take my free breakfast in the a.m. - decided to go elsewhere and pay for my breakfast then to experience such poor service again.

Overall hotel was in very good shape,clean and freindly had not stayed at this location for over ten yrears.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, very easy access to xpressway

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good clean rooms. Comfortable beds, quiet hallways.
easy to get to from expressway. Good food on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Not great customer service

By

June 09, 2016

No vent in the bathroom or it wasn't working. No place to hang long items in a handicap room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for having chosen our hotel. I am sorry we failed to impress. You've a great point regarding a spot to hang long items in your room-we're going to work on that. Thank you, again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 06, 2016

This is a high standard hotel with good facilities. Big problem with faulty door lock ... very inconvenient but staff handled the situation very well and ultimately switched my room. Would be five stars without that issue!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 02, 2016

Stayed 2 nights for a wedding. Staff very friendly. Comfortable beds and linens. Restaurant good for breakfast (buffet) and bar nice after the wedding. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less