Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1001 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1001reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    51

The bed was awesome

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

I suffered a back injury and had not slept well in months... I slept well here.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 22, 2017

My stay was incredible....I fell in love with the staff and the service. The place is all inclusive.....great food, great atmosphere, the bar.....I wish I could live there (in the hotel) but my bill fold and bank account say otherwise. I was just there in August, 2017 and will be back in November for Thanksgiving....can't wait. If you ever get to Austin you must stay at the Crown Plaza Austin....trust me you won"t regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near excellent restaurants

By

September 22, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is a great hotel to stay in that is close to excellent restaurants and the highway to get you anywhere you need to go in Austin. The price is excellent and the rooms are clean!

Read More
Read Less

Updates Needed

By

September 19, 2017

club

I always my stay but the facility is in need of updates primarily to guest bathrooms and decor.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room,comfortable king size bed and excellent service.

By

September 13, 2017

The appearence of the hotel inside and out was welcoming and pleasing. Staff were alert and knowledgeable about their job and the guest needs. The food was excellent and very well displayed. The appearance and taste was great and looked attractive to the eye. The training rooms were well routed for me to find and temperature was regulated to a comfortable level.

Read More
Read Less

I'm still a fan

By

September 11, 2017

Overall, I find this to be a really nice place to stay. They had some problems with a working business center and other small issues that made my last stay problematic, however you can't beat the friendly attentive staff - especially the lady who hosts the morning breakfasts whose smile and happy atttitude can put anyone in a good mood. I'm a IHG member and I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

September 10, 2017

club

I was traveling through Austin on the way to Houston. Our reservations were made for us, so we stayed at the Crowne Plaza.

I had no idea it would be in such a bad area. There were women who were clearly being led around by one aggressive looking man in the lobby.

When we exited the elevator we were face to face with a scantily clad woman who was on her way out at 2 AM.

The room smelled damp and mildewed. Luckily there was a spray bottle of essential oil provided to cover the smelll.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel but nice

By

September 10, 2017

club

Old but nice property. Food on the bar was great.
Staff seem like they were going thru the motions.

Read More
Read Less

Good service comfortable stay

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Had good stay but didn't receive my amenity points. I never ask for drink or pantry items. I always ask for my amenity points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great location in Austin, great Staff....and great rate. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone traveling to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Good value...

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff andf employee's. The hotel is a little older but the staff makes the difference and helps make it a good value

Read More
Read Less

Austin stay

By

August 28, 2017

The hotel was in a good location coming from the airport and for meetings at camp Mabry. The staff were all friendly and nice though the hotel facilities could use a little updating. Overall I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less