Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 816 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent convention facility

By

March 01, 2017

One of the better convention/meeting facility I have been in. Very little conflicting noise, excellent dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and attentive staff

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my weekend stay at the Crowne Plaza Austin. Breakfast buffet was great and so was the executive lounge happy hour. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Wait at check in

By

February 28, 2017

club

There was quite a line when we checked in and several guests were taking a while to get accommodations. When we checked in it was no issue whatsoever and we zipped right through. Perhaps the others did not have reservations already and were trying to get one? We aren't sure. It would have been nice had we been able to by pass the folks who were trying to get a room reserved since we already had one. Same for all the folks who already had their reservations booked. An expedited line would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel restaurant!

By

February 28, 2017

club

I highly recommend the prime rib sandwich, fries, and tortilla soup! Incredible food at a great price. Our waitress, Ruth, was the best The entire hotel is also great. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

All very good

By

February 28, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant
Did everything a hotel should do.
Bartender was nice to chat with
Dj was good.
Breakfast was good had omelette done very well.
I like the flavored cream.
Would like a one day pass
To 7th floor hospitality suite:)
After dinner trip
To down down and pick up in 1
Hour would be nice
Thank you
Jerry

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean. The staff friendly and helpful. The food in the bar was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Love the room

By

February 25, 2017

club

Staff is great. Comfortable accommodations. Restaurant provides good food on site. Bed is comfortable, lots of pillows. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel offers a great value, considering it's a Crown Plaza. It is also in a good location 10 minute drive from many things.

Beds and room amenities are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great Stay, wonderful staff, City, Food, Services abound. Will visit again no doubt.

Read More
Read Less

austin Visit

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel, the staff is attentive and friendly. the 7th floor is for spire members and had many benefits. I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff are very professional. What i liked best is that Crowne Plaza surprisingly upgraded our room that includes nightbsnack and buffet breakfast. After all the tiring day roaming around San Antonio and Austin, this upgrade really helped us to be comfortable and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Donna at the Front Desk

By

February 14, 2017

The stay here was a gem.
The front desk personnel were exceptional. Especially Ms. Donna, very fast and very accomadating.
Great location for Austin, TX, the pool and Jacuzzi were working and the restaurant and bar had top notch service.

Read More
Read Less