Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 955 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    50

Austin Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff was excellent and provided good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel was nice as was the staff. I did enjoy the breakfast buffet in the mornings and the ease of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 24, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was good. Was not the best hotel that I have stayed at before but I would stay there again though. Need to work on updating the rooms/restrooms. Breakfast buffet was lacking and the wait staff did not come to our table unless we flagged them down.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but Needs an upgrade

By

July 22, 2017

Over all the staff were wonderful, the food mediocre and the rooms need a complete upgrade. Bathroom was cramped, wiring was under the carpet and showing, and many other room repairs needed. Otherwise, the room was comfortable, quiet, and I slept well

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleased to be upgraded when we arrived at the hotel. I think it was due to my rewards status. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool and spa

By

July 20, 2017

club

The only thing wrong was a need to have the pool floor vacuumed.

Both were at comfortable temperatures and after my swim it felt good to wind down in the executive lounge.

Evening and morning staff were friendly and courteous. Kudos to both the young ladies.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

I Stayed At The Crown Plaza Austin For My Brothers MC Reunion We Had The Best Time! To My Knowledge There Weren't Any Complaints About Noise Or The Amount Of Traffic In The Hotel Or Parking Lots. The Housekeeping Staff Was Absolutely Fabulous! My Room Was A Mess Everyday And They Came In And Made It Look Like I Just Checked In. After Introducing Myself To Her She Knocked On My Door Before The End Of Her Shift To Check To See If I Needed One Last Thing Before She Left. She Was The Sweetest EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Second time

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Very professional team. Clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable.

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and professional. Location of this hotel was convenient and close to downtown amenities. Quiet room and hotel atmosphere. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay and received wonderful service. I needed plastic ware, towels ,and more coffee and the staff brought me all of those items with a smile and very quickly. The service during my complimentary breakfast was amazing and I enjoyed watching my omelet being made by Oscar!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Austin

By

July 17, 2017

The room was clean, staff were very responsive. I was there for a business meeting, the breakfast and lunch provided was very good. Great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Great Hotel would recommend staying in this hotel if traveling to the Austin area

Read More
Read Less