Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1727 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1010
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    85

Comfortable bed, clean room.

By

April 06, 2020

Clean, convenient, comfortable, close to restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 01, 2020

Old but good. Location is great. Parking is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for quality value

By

March 25, 2020

club

This was offered through Hotwire at a great price for a three star hotel. We were very pleased and would stay here again. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. We felt safe as well.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good location and value. A little tricky getting access during rush hour.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away!!!

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Literally the worst IHG stay Ive ever had. Originally reserved a King bed room was upgraded to a queen suite that was the most depressing suite Ive ever stayed in. Living area had a couch and chair from the 80s and a table with no TV on it and it was broken and wood was cracking. Bathroom was smallest bathroom ive ever seen. 1 foot of space between toilet sink and shower which was also 30 years old and gray from all the stains over the years. Worst yet no hot water in the morning so couldnt shower!! Room was right next to elevator which was loud and vibrated the room all night!! The manager only refunded 5 of the 30,000 points i used for tge stay!!!! Horrible!! My company spends well over 200k a year at IHG hotels. We are switching to Wynham hotels effective 1 June

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better.

By

March 10, 2020

club

I have stayed at this location many times before but this was the worst. Things that were supposed to be available and put in the notes when I reserved the room, where not available when i arrived. Biggest problem was my husband needed a handicap accessible room. And there are no rooms available for families. We have 3 kids. And my husband can not sleep in the same bed as them. So 1 king bed would not work. But there are no double bed rooms available. This needs to be reviewed and changed. He was not able to take a shower during our stay because it is hard to get in and out with his back and hip issues. This was by far the worst visit I have had to this Crowne Plaza and people need to know about it.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Breakfast Buffet

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Food at the various Breakfast Buffet stations was invariably warm, never hot and sometimes empty.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in need of a renovation

By

March 08, 2020

club

Full service hotel priced competitively with local motels. The hotel is decent but is in desperate need of a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness an issue

By

March 07, 2020

club

Suggest cleaning supervisors be made aware that room was not vacuumed by day 3 and tub also not cleaned.

Witnessed chef refusing buffet to guest who was 5 min late while buffet was overflowing with food.

Key card only worked half the time

Tub did not drain the first day.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTING

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

FRONT DESK UNDERSTAFFED AND INATTENTIVE OVERCHARGED AND DISAPOINTED

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

March 04, 2020

club

Older property. Super clean. Great staff. Parking lot could use some more lights.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average - Beds are horrible

By

March 03, 2020

Tiny beds. Maybe full sized, definitely not queen or king - the room easily could accommodate larger. In town for a volleyball tournament with two teen aged children, the bed was small for them let alone two adults.

The bathroom was very small, the lack of a ventilation fan caused heavy fogging in the bathroom and high humidity in the main room.

The location is convenient to restaurants, shopping and downtown, parking is free and the lot is well lit. Breakfast was hot and fresh and room service a nice option.
The property is showing it's age and could use updating.

Read More
Read Less