Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 783 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Austin trip

By

January 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was conveniently located off of I-35 and easy to get to. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet. It was a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Awesome stay at a very clean hotel. Would definitely stay again if in Austin, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Most accommodating

By

January 13, 2017

Though our trip was an overnight business trip, we were treated like royalty. A very pleasant stay all together. We will make this our go to home when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent location

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel is close to downtown Austin and affordable. I had three rooms for my family and I, all were comfortable but dated. The food and service in the restaurant and bar was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Service

By

January 12, 2017

I had a nice room with a comfortable bed. The service was excellent from all staff. The hotel location convenient for all parts of Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the money. The staff was very friendly when I checked into the hotel (and checkout was very easy).

Read More
Read Less

Not Staying there anymore

By

January 06, 2017

House keeping was the worst. The Manager of house keeping didn't do anything to resolve the issue. When talking to the people at the front desk they were very polite and always assured me everything would be taken care of, it never happened. TV didn't work the service man said he would be right back. A week later it still wasn't fixed. Check out I informed them of the time of my check out so it would speed things up. that didn't work. paper work wasn't ready had to wait in line at 0300 to check out even when I called and let them know 15 minutes before I was coming down to have my paperwork ready still didn't happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed in our efforts and that your room was unacceptable. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you this is not typical of our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty or have a Desk Agent contact me personally. Thank you again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 day stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall a very nice hotel for the price. I enjoyed the executive floor for morning coffee and evening snacks/beverages.

Read More
Read Less

buisness trip to austin

By

January 02, 2017

For the next few months i will be staying in austin
for business,this is now the 3rd time i have stayed at this hotel and i have put about 10 different people up here over the last few months. While this is an older property, the staff and the value of the rooms have been fantastic for the price. Everyone that i have put up here has also enjoyed this hotel, compared to the other hotels in the price range. the rooms are quiet, the fitness center has everything you need, and there are a few restaurants in walking distance to the hotel (however the food is actually good in the lounge and they serve a selection of local craft beers)

Read More
Read Less

Room smell but overall good

By

January 02, 2017

Pretty lobby, good restaurant, slept well, but room smelled so bad when i entered it made my eyes water. Guess it is most like an old litter box - very sharp smel. I turned ac way down and got febreeze from my car. Front desk took too long, and i feel too many points required WITH cash to use membership points in my opinion. I did like 7th floor quiet. Ive stayed here before for convenient location but remember stale smell in prior stay but again i liked room and feel of lobby and location. Will consider staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed in our efforts and that your room was unacceptable. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you this is not typical of our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty or have a Desk Agent contact me personally. Thank you again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good!

By

December 30, 2016

Excellent hotel! Consistently good! The staff is wonderful - especially the wonderful lady attending breakfast on the 7th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite but furniture was not great

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

The living room furniture was the most uncomfortable I have ever sat on. Couch was so bad, could not get up after sitting on it. Pillows were very uncomfortable. I expect better from a luxury floor suite.

Read More
Read Less