Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 860 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    46

Austin's Finest

By

April 23, 2017

Great customer service. Staff made me feel at home. The staff on the 7th floor always make my trip easier. Wanda is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest services

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed here for leisure for 2 nights. It had nice clean rooms and a comfortable bed. The restroom could've been a bit bigger but that's really the only issue. I enjoyed my stay and the price was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 20, 2017

club

Thank you for a pleasant stay. Wonderful Stay. Staff and Environment were good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 17, 2017

All the staff were excellent upon check-in and while staying there. Kaylee ensured I was well taken care of before leaving check-in. Candy was an excellent server.
Suggestion - Fitness room could use some cleaning supplies like chlorine wipes so patrons could clean off the equipment after use.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 15, 2017

club

The staff was very kind. Loved the seventh floor lounge and the amenities found there. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good room service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The bed needs upgrading. My bill for one of my rooms was charged higher on my final bill than at checkin. My AARP rate wasn't honor on final bill

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

April 11, 2017

This hotel provides a convenient place to stay, right on the highway entering Austin. It is quite nice and the staff is wonderful. Everyone was very helpful and both the rooms and lobby areas were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great Customer service from the time you check in until you check out! Housekeeping staff kept my room clean and stocked with linens. The food in the restaurant is great and is reasonable priced. I have stayed at this hotel many times and will return for future visits to Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Staff were all friendly and helpful. From the time I stopped at the from door and Roy the concierge unloaded our car, waited while we checked in (short wait) throughout the 3 days we were there when Roy again loaded our vehicle for our departure, The breakfast choices was excellent and the room very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all who have business in North Austin. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great place to be and stay at. Loved it! The hotel has great service with staff that are very respectful to their customers. I would stay there many more times in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home stay!

By

April 06, 2017

Crowne Plaza Austin style! My stay was awesome! Housekeeping was on point! We were attending a convention, but the staff treated us like we were on vacation. My Hats off to the entire staff!

Read More
Read Less

It was a shame we only had a single Night stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel well positioned helpful staff at front desk couldn't ask for more just a pity our vacation schedule didn't allow a longer stay maybe in the future we can change that thankyou

Read More
Read Less