Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 894 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Place

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Lounge/Bar has great food and atmosphere. Staff is friendly throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

This was a fine alternative for us as we planned our activities

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and customer service

By

May 25, 2017

club

I enjoy staying here each time I am in Austin. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

excellent motel

By

May 25, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel Austin is a great motel to stay when visiting Austin Tx. It's close to downtown and and easy access to other great eating places. From expensive motels to local eating places. It's food at motel is pretty good to! They have a variety selection. Breakfast buffet is awesome! I recommend Crowne Plaza to anyone in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

I never have any issues when I stay here!! I recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Good room great service and food

By

May 24, 2017

Good place to stay, lounge and food are great. Pool looked great but did not have time to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Saggy bed

By

May 24, 2017

club

The bed closest to the A/C had a huge dip in it like a bowl, no problem, I was by myself- just sleep in the other bed...problem the air conditioner didn't work well at all and was closest to the bad bed. I went to the desk about it and they did nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. I stay here fairly frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 20, 2017

Everything was awesome!! The room was very comfortable and the amenities at that location was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Austin Texas

By

May 13, 2017

The accommodations provided me with a comfortable and safe place to stay. All of the hotel employees I met were most courteous and helpful. I especially appreciated having glass coffee cups and glasses. I felt special!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Great Staff

By

May 13, 2017

This hotel offers a great location at a great price. The staff is helpful and friendly, and the food and bar are great. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I will definitely stay here every time I am in Austin. Staff members Sydney and Kaylee made me feel welcome, and were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Prompt, courteous, well organized service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Excellent except for that Austin bird sitting up in the tree out in the parking spot!!!! I am thankful-too-for a car wash place in Austin. My stay was comfortable and restful and also the food set for the meeting, in the dining area and the bar was delicious as usual!

Read More
Read Less